Writing for Colorado Lawyer, 0421 COBJ, Vol. 50, No. 4 Pg. 102

PositionVol. 50, 4 [Page 102]

50 Colo.law. 102

WRITING FOR COLORADO LAWYER

No. Vol. 50, No. 4 [Page 102]

Colorado Lawyer

April, 2021

Articles submitted for publication in Colorado Lawyer are reviewed and approved by coordinating editors before being scheduled for publication. Coordinating editors are attorneys and legal professionals who volunteer their time and expertise to solicit, review, and schedule articles for publication.

If you're interested in writing an article for Colorado Lawyer or would like to submit a manuscript, please contact the appropriate coordinating editor to discuss your topic. If you'd like to write an article in an area not listed on these pages, please contact Jodi Jennings at jjennings@cobar.org (substantive law articles) or Susie Klein at sklein@cobar.org (all other areas). Writing guidelines are available at cl.cobar.org.

COORDINATING EDITORS FOR SUBSTANTIVE LAW ARTICLES

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Marshall A. Snider

msniderarb@comcast.net

ANIMAL LAW

Kate A. Burke

(303) 441-3190,

kaburke@bouldercounty.org

ANTITRUST AND CONSUMER PROTECTION LAW

Todd Seelman

(720) 292-2002,

todd.seelman@lewisbrisbois.com

APPELLATE LAW

Marcy G.Glenn

(303) 295-8320,

mglenn@hollandhart. com

Judge Christina Finzel Gomez

(720)625-5200,

christina.gomez@judicial.state.co.us

Stephen G. Masciocchi

(303) 295-8000,

smasciocchi@hollandhart.com

BUSINESS LAW

David P. Steigerwald

(719) 634-5700, dps@sparkswillson.com

Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law)

(303)955-1184,

ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net

CANNABIS LAW

Graham Gerritsen

(303) 993-5271,

graham.gerritsen@gmail.com

Hugh Ilenda

(303) 324-8597,

hilenda@hotmail.com

THE CIVIL LITIGATOR

Timothy Reynolds

(303)417-8510,

timothy.reynolds@bryancave. com

CONSTRUCTION LAW

Leslie A. Tuft

ltuft@burgsimpson.com

CONTRACT LAW

Mark Cohen

(303) 638-3410,

mark@cohenslaw.com

CRIMINAL LAW

Judge Adam Espinosa

adam.espinosa@denvercountycourt.org

ELDER LAW

Ro semary Zapor

(303) 866-0990,

rose@zaporelderlaw.com

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW

Melanie J. Granberg

(303) 572-0050,

mgranberg@gcgllc.com

EVIDENCE

Lawrence Zavadil

(303) 244-1980,

larry@lzavadillaw.com

FAMILY LAW

Halleh T. Omidi

(303) 691-9600,

hto@hoganomidi.com

Courtney J. Leathers Allen

(303)893-3111,

allen@ epfamilylawattorneys. com

GOVERNMENT COUNSEL

Mary Elizabeth Geiger

(970) 947-1936,

megeiger@garfieldhecht.com

HEALTH LAW

Casey Frank

...

To continue reading

Request your trial