Writing for Colorado Lawyer, 0420 COBJ, Vol. 49, No. 4 pg. 102

Position:Vol. 49, 4 [Page 102]

49 Colo.Law. 102

WRITING FOR COLORADO LAWYER

No. Vol. 49, No. 4 [Page 102]

Colorado Lawyer

April, 2020

Articles submitted for publication in Colorado Lawyer are reviewed and approved by coordinating editors before being scheduled for publication. Coordinating editors are attorneys and legal professionals who volunteer their time and expertise to solicit, review, and schedule articles for publication.

If you are interested in writing an article for Colorado Lawyer or would like to submit a manuscript, please contact the appropriate coordinating editor to discuss your topic. Writing guidelines are available at cobar.org/tcl.

COORDINATING EDITORS FOR SUBSTANTIVE LAW ARTICLES

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Marshall A. Snider

msniderarb@comcast.net

ANIMAL LAW

Kate A. Burke

(303) 441-3190

kaburke@bouldercounty.org

ANTITRUST AND CONSUMER PROTECTION LAW

Todd Seelman

(720) 292-2002

todd.seelman@lewisbrisbois.com

APPELLATE LAW

Marcy G.Glenn

(303) 295-8320

mglenn@hollandhart. com

Christina F. Gomez

(303) 295-8366

cgomez@hollandhart.com

Stephen G. Masciocchi

(303) 295-8000

smasciocchi@hollandhart.com

BUSINESS LAW

David P. Steigerwald

(719) 634-5700

dps@sparkswillson.com

Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law)

(303)955-1184

ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net

CANNABIS LAW

Graham Gerritsen

(303) 993-5271

graham.gerritsen@gmail.com

Hugh Ilenda

(303) 324-8597

hilenda@hotmail.com

THE CIVIL LITIGATOR

Timothy Reynolds

(303)417-8510

timothy.reynolds@bryancave. com

CONSTRUCTION LAW

Jim Bain

(303) 290-6600

bainlawllc@gmail.com

CONTRACT LAW

Mark Cohen

(303) 638-3410

mark@cohenslaw.com

CRIMINAL LAW

Judge Adam Fspinosa

adam.espinosa@denvercountycourt.org

ELDER LAW

Rosemary Zapor

(303) 866-0990

rose@zaporelderlaw.com

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW

Melanie J. Granberg

(303) 572-0050

mgranberg@gcgllc.com

EVIDENCE

Lawrence Zavadil

(303) 244-1980

larry@lzavadillaw.com

FAMILY LAW

Halleh T. Omidi

(303) 691-9600

hto@mcguanehogan.com

Courtney J. Leathers Allen

(303)893-3111

allen@ epfamilylawattorneys. com

GOVERNMENT COUNSEL

Mary Elizabeth Geiger

(970) 947-1936

megeiger@garfieldhecht.com

HEALTH LAW

Casey Frank

(303) 202-1001

letters@caseyfrank.com

Gregory James Smith

(303) 443-8010

gjsmith@celaw.com

IMMIGRATION LAW

David Harston

(303) 736-6650

david.harston@EAHimmigration.com

David Kolko

(303) 371-1822

dk@kolkoassociates.com

...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP