Writing for Colorado Lawyer, 0120 COBJ, Vol. 49, No. 1 Pg. 110

Position:Vol. 49, 1 [Page 110]
 
FREE EXCERPT

49 Colo.Law. 110

WRITING FOR COLORADO LAWYER

Vol. 49, No. 1 [Page 110]

Colorado Lawyer

January, 2020

Articles submitted for publication in Colorado Lawyer are reviewed and approved by coordinating editors before being scheduled for publication. Coordinating editors are attorneys and legal professionals who volunteer their time and expertise to solicit, review, and schedule articles for publication.

If you are interested in writing an article for Colorado Lawyer or would like to submit a manuscript, please contact the appropriate coordinating editor to discuss your topic. Writing guidelines are available at cobar.org/tcl.

COORDINATING EDITORS FOR SUBSTANTIVE LAW ARTICLES

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Marshall A. Snider msniderarb@comcast.net

ANIMAL LAW

Kate A. Burke (303) 441-3190, kaburke@bouldercounty.org

ANTITRUST AND CONSUMER PROTECTION LAW

Todd Seelman (720) 292-2002, todd.seelman@lewisbrisbois.com

APPELLATE LAW

Marcy G. Glenn (303) 295-8320, mglenn@hollandhart.com

Christina F. Gomez (303) 295-8366, cgomez@hollandhart.com

Stephen G. Masciocchi (303) 295-8000, smasciocchi@hollandhart.com

BUSINESS LAW

David P. Steigerwald (719) 634-5700, dps@sparkswillson.com

Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law) (303)955-1184, ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net

CANNABIS LAW

Graham Gerritsen (303) 993-5271, graham.gerritsen@gmail.com

Hugh Ilenda (303) 324-8597, hilenda@hotmail.com

THE CIVIL LITIGATOR

Timothy Reynolds (303) 417-8510, timothy.reynolds@bryancave.com

CONSTRUCTION LAW

Jim Bain (303) 290-6600, bainlawllc@gmail.com

CONTRACT LAW

Mark Cohen (303) 638-3410, mark@cohenslaw.com

CRIMINAL LAW

Judge Adam Espinosa adam.espinosa@denvercountycourt.org

ELDER LAW

Rosemary Zapor (303) 866-0990, rose@zaporelderlaw.com

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW

Melanie J. Granberg (303) 572-0050, mgranberg@gcgllc.com

EVIDENCE

Lawrence Zavadil (303) 244-1980, larry@lzavadillaw.com

FAMILY LAW

Halleh T...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP