Writing for Colorado Lawyer, 0219 COBJ, Vol. 48, No. 2 Pg. 94

PositionVol. 48, 2 [Page 94]

48 Colo.Law. 94

WRITING FOR COLORADO LAWYER

Vol. 48, No. 2 [Page 94]

The Colorado Lawyer

February, 2019

Articles submitted for publication in Colorado Lawyer are reviewed and approved by coordinating editors before being scheduled for publication. Coordinating editors are attorneys and legal professionals who volunteer their time and expertise to solicit, review, and schedule articles for publication.

If you are interested in writing an article for Colorado Lawyer or would like to submit a manuscript, please contact the appropriate coordinating editor to discuss your topic. Writing guidelines are available at cobar.org/tcl.

COORDINATING EDITORS FOR SUBSTANTIVE LAW ARTICLES

ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Marshall A. Snider msniderarb@comcast.net

ANIMAL LAW

Kate A. Burke (303) 441-3190, kaburke@bouldercounty.org

ANTITRUST AND CONSUMER PROTECTION

LAW Todd Seelman (720) 292-2002, todd.seelman@lewisbrisbois.com

APPELLATE LAW

Marcy G. Glenn (303) 295-8320, mglenn@hollandhart.com

Christina F. Gomez (303) 295-8366, cgomez@hollandhart.com

Stephen G. Masciocchi (303) 295-8000, smasciocchi@ hollandhart.com

BUSINESS LAW

David P. Steigerwald (719) 634-5700, dps@sparkswillson.com

Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law) (303) 955-1184, ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net

CANNABIS LAW

Graham Gerritsen (303) 993-5271, graham.gerritsen@gmail.com

Hugh Ilenda (303) 324-8597, hilenda@hotmail.com

CBA YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION

Amanda T. Huston (970) 225-6700, ahuston@cp2law.com

THE CIVIL LITIGATOR

Timothy Reynolds (303) 417-8510, timothy.reynolds@bryancave.com

CIVIL RIGHTSLAW

c/o jjennings@cobar.org

CONSTRUCTION LAW

Jim Bain (303) 290-6600, bainlawllc@gmail.com

CRIMINAL LAW

Judge Adam Espinosa Denver County Court adam.espinosa@denvercountycourt.org

ELDER LAW

Rosemary Zapor (303) 866-0990, rose@zaporelderlaw.com

EVIDENCE

Lawrence Zavadil (303) 244-1980, larry@lzavadillaw.com

FAMILY LAW

Halleh T. Omidi (303) 691-9600, hto@mcguanehogan.com

Courtney J. Leathers Allen (303) 893-3111, allen@epfamilylawattorneys.com

GOVERNMENT COUNSEL

Mary Elizabeth Geiger (970) 947-1936, megeiger@garfeldhecht.com

HEALTH LAW

Casey Frank (303) 202-1001, letters@caseyfrank.com

Gregory James Smith (303) 443-8010, gjsmith@celaw.com

IMMIGRATION LAW

David Harston (303) 736-6650, david.harston@EAH immigration.com

David Kolko (303) 371-1822, dk@kolkoassociates.com

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW

K...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP