Women-owned businesses: ranked by 2015 revenue.

Position:General Interest & Business Resources - Company rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

Women-owned Businesses Ranked by 2015 Revenue Company Phone 1 ISIhr, Inc. (801)984-0252 innovativestaffing.com 2 Get Away Today, Inc. (801) 479-1313 getawaytoday.com 3 Woodbury Technologies (801) 725-2529 woodburytech.com 4 Cruise & Travel Masters (801) 268-4470 cruiseandtravelmasters.com 5 CP Industries (801) 521-0313 cpindustries.net 6 Oxygen Marketing (801) 272-8686 oxygenmarketinggroup.com 7 Cuisine Unlimited Catering (801) 268-2332 & Special Events cuisineunlimited.com 8 Culinary Crafts (801) 225-6575 culinarycrafts.com 9 ROSI Office Products (801) 486-7711 rosiop.com 10 OnSite Care (801) 441-1002 onsitecareclinics.com 11 Utah Employment Services (801) 978-0378 utahemploy.com 12 Freestyle Marketing Group (801) 364-3764 freestylemg.com 13 Verite, Inc. (801) 553-1101 verite.com 14 Kaddas Enterprises (801) 972-5400 kaddas.com 15 Salt Lake Imports (801) 355-2700 saltlakeimports.com 16 Utah Basement Company (801) 510-0303 utahbasementcompany.com 17 Millcreek Gardens (801) 487-4131 millcreekgardens.com 18 Kid to Kid (801) 359-0071 kidtokid.com 19 Log Haven (801) 272-8255 log-haven.com 20 All Points Travel, LC (801) 466-1101 allpointstravelonline.com 21 Holmes & Co. Advertising (801) 355-2211 holmesco.com 22 Kimi's Chop & Oyster House (801) 946-2079 kimishouse.com 23 Recruiting Connection (801) 278-1200 recruitingconnection.org 24 Elizabeth's Custom (801) 359-7184 Catering, Inc. elizabethscatering.com Advanced Apparel (801) 523-0276 25 advancedapparel.com Company Address 1 ISIhr, Inc. 859 W. South Jordan Pkwy., innovativestaffing.com Ste. 77 South Jordan, UT 84095 2 Get Away Today, Inc. 1650 E. 5700 South getawaytoday.com South Ogden, UT 84403 3 Woodbury Technologies 1725 E. 1450 South, Ste. 240 woodburytech.com Clearfield, UT 84105 4 Cruise & Travel Masters 4376 S, 700 East, Ste. 200 cruiseandtravelmasters.com Salt Lake City, UT 84107 5 CP Industries 560 N. 500 West cpindustries.net Salt Lake City, UT 84116 6 Oxygen Marketing 9500 S. 500 West, Ste. 207 oxygenmarketinggroup.com Sandy, UT 84070 7 Cuisine Unlimited Catering 4641 S. Cherry Street Salt & Special Events Lake City, UT 84123 cuisineunlimited.com 8 Culinary Crafts 357 W. 200 South culinarycrafts.com Salt Lake City, UT 84106 9 ROSI Office Products 2250 S. West Temple rosiop.com Salt Lake City, UT 84115 10 OnSite Care 215 S.State Street, Ste. 110 onsitecareclinics.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 11 Utah Employment Services 2292 S. Redwood Road utahemploy.com Salt Lake City, UT 84119 12...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP