Who's who in teleservices.

Position:OUTSOURCING
 
FREE EXCERPT

Once again, the editors of Customer Inter@ction Solutions[R] have compiled what is one of our top five most popular and requested resources: the annual Teleservices Agencies Who's Who listing. To make this a highly valuable tool, we've kept it as simple as possible, to present a large array of companies, many of whose services can be custom fitted to suit your outsourcing needs to a tee.

We invite you to peruse these companies' Web sites and read about their professional services, both domestic and abroad. In an economic climate such as this, there is only one rule for certain: You can't afford to put your customer service into the hands of amateurs.

That said, we are happy to present the listing.

Key:

A -- Inbound

B -- Outbound

C -- Multilingual Services

D -- Interactive (IVR)

E -- E-mail Capabilities

F -- Text Chat

A Varshyl Company

Vagish Kapila

Phone: 408-410-2240

E-mail: vkapila@varshyl.com

Web: www.varshyl.com

Services: A, B, C, E, F

ACCPAC International, Inc.

Jonathan Blackwell

Phone: 925-461-2625

E-mail: jonathan.blackwell@accpac.com

Web: www.accpacmessaging.com

Services: A, B, D, E

ACI Telecentrics Inc.

David Spaulding

Phone: 612-928-4700

E-mail: info@acitel.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

ACP Interactive, LLC

Camille Wehner

Phone: 415-357-5123

E-mail: cwehner@acpinteractive.com

Web: www.acpinteractive.com

Services: A, B, C, D

ACS

Mark Heugly

Phone: 801-567-2327

E-mail: mark.heugly@acs-inc.com

Web: www.acs-inc.com

Services: A, C, D, E, F

Advanced Data-Comm, Inc.

Bill Strauss

Phone: 563-582-9501

E-mail: bstrauss@advanced-data.com

Web: www.advanced-data.com

Services: A, B, D, E

AFFINA--The Customer Relationship Company

Steve Gonzalez

Phone: 877-4-AFFINA

E-mail: services@affina.com

Web: www.affina.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

Alta Resources

Alisa Barth

Phone: 877-464-2582

E-mail: info@altaresourcees.com

Web: www.altaresources.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

AM PM Calling Limited (New Zealand)

Andrew Morrow

Phone: +64 4915 5223

E-mail: amorrow@ampmcalling.co.nz

Web: www.ampmcalling.co.nz

Services: A, B, C, D, E

AnswerNet Network

Gary Pudles

Phone: 800-411-5777/609-921-7450

E-mail: gary@answernet.com

Web: www.answernet.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

ARO Virtual Contact Center

Michael Amigoni

Phone: 816-777-5008

E-mail: mamigoni@callcenteroptions.com

Web: www.callcenteroptions.com

Services: A, B, C, E

The Beryl Companies

Angela Douglas

Phone: 817-355-5040

E-mail: beryl@beryl.net

Web: www.beryl.net

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

CCC Interactive Corporation

Terry Healy

Phone: 800-690-4944

E-mail: thealy@cccinteractive.com

Web: www.cccinteractive.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

Cerida

Tom Sevigny

Phone: 978-659-6500

E-Mail: tomsevigny@cerida.com

Web: www.cerida.com

Services: A, B, E, F

CallNet Call Center Services, Inc.

Charles Webb

Phone: 800-237-6602 or 812-355-8200

E-mail: cwebb@callnetservices.com

Web: www.callnetservices.com

Services: A

Call_Solutions

Kevin Kasper

Phone: 262-827-6404

E-mail: kkasper@callsolutions.com

Web: www.callsolutions.com

Customer Focus Services

Steve Durham

Phone: 323-653-3367

E-mail: steve@customerfocusservices.com

Web: www.customerfocusservices.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E

Can Talk Canada Inc.

Maureen Mitchells

Phone: 800-480-1686

E-mail: mmitchells@cantalk.com

Web: www.cantalk.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E

Center Partners, Inc.

Martha Lanaghen

Phone: 800-519-3532

E-mail: martha.lanaghen@centerpartners.com

Web: www.centerpartners.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

Charlton

Rod Schwegel

Phone: 608-259-8004, ext. 242

E-mail: rschwegel@tcgcorp.net

Web: www.tcgcorp.net

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

The Connection Outsourced Call Center

Auralie Simi

Phone: 800-883-5777

E-mail: sales@the-connection.com

Web: www.the-connection.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

CustomerLink, LLC

Martin Pettersson

Phone: 218-722-2800 or 800-722-2808

E-mail: mpetters@customerlinkone.com

Web: www.customer-link.com

Services: A, B, C, E

Diana Quinci Telecomarketing Corp. (Philippines)

Victor Romano

Phone: +632-5278181 LOC 106

E-mail: victormromano@yahoo.com

Directfin Solutions (South Africa)

Anthony Wittels

Phone: +27-21-957-6700

E-mail: anthonyw@directfinsolutions.co.za

Web: www.directfinsolutions.co.za

Services: B

enGenic Corp.

Jim Coulter

Phone: 800-ENGENIC (800-364-3642)

E-mail: sales@engenis.com

Web: www.engenic.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

e-Services Group International (Jamaica)

Mark Rovenstine

Phone: 918-335-2522

E-mail: markrovenstine@cableone.com

Web: www.e-servicesgroup.com

Services: A, B, C, E, F

Excell Agent Services, L.L.C.

Heather Weber

Phone: 602-808-1511

E-mail: sales@excellagent.com

Web: www.excellagent.com

Services: A

Foundation Marketing Group

Randolph H. Liberman

Phone: 800-290-8714

E-mail: info@foundationmarketing.com

Web: www.foundationmarketing.com

Services: A, B, E, F

The Frantz Group

Doug Niemeyer

Phone: 262-204-6137

E-mail: dgniemeyer@thefrantzgroup.com

Web: www.thefrantzgroup.com

Services: A, B, C, D, E, F

Full Perspective Video Services, Inc.

Charles J. Selden

...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP