Voluntary bar/legal association leaders.

Position:Florida - Directory

Academy of Florida Management Attorneys W. Russell Hamilton III, President 200 S. Biscayne Blvd., 5300 Wachovia Fin. Ctr. Miami 33131-2339 (305)579-0440 Academy of Florida Trial Lawyers Richard M. Shapiro, President 1732 Manatee Ave. W. Bradenton 34205 (941)748-1727 Scott Carruthers, Executive Director 218 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee 32301 (850)224-9403 American Corporate Counsel (So. Florida Ch.) James W. Patton, President 2410 Metrocentre Blvd. West Palm Beach 33407 (561)712-5136 American Corp. Counsel Association (West Cen.FL Ch.) Paul L. Matecki, President 880 Carillon Pkwy., P.O. Box 12749 St. Petersburgh 33733-2749 (727)573-3800 American Immigration Lawyers Assn. Central Fla. Ch.) B. John Ovink, President 1705 W. Sligh Ave. Tampa 33604-5809 (813)936-9313 American Immigration Lawyers Bar Assn. (S. Fla. Ch.) Maria Teresa Hoyos, President 1101 Brickell Ave., Ste. 704N Miami 33131 (305)371-2132 Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Florida Prabodh C. Patel, President 815 Orienta Ave., Ste. 6 Altamonte Springs 32701 (407)331-5505 Attorney's Bar Association of Florida, Inc. Harvey M. Alper, President 112 W. Citrus St., Ste. 2 Altamonte Springs 32714 (407)869-0900 B'nai B'rith Justice Unit No. 5207 Ronald J. Rothschild, President 201 S.E. 6th St., Broward County Courthouse Ft. Lauderdale 33301 (954)831-7765 B'nai B'rith Justice Unit No. 5360 Ted Leopold, President 1645 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Ste. 250 West Palm Beach 33401-2216 (800)699-1914 Bankruptcy Bar Assn. of No. Dist. of Fla. Karin A. Garvin, President 220 W. Garden St., Ste. 805 Pensacola 32501 (850)437-5577 Bankruptcy Bar Assn. of So. Dist. of Fla. Lynn H. Gelman, President 1450 Madruga Ave., Ste. 302 Coral Gables 33146 (305)668-6681 Bay County Bar Association Matthew Craig Meredith, President Public Defender's Office, P.O. Box 580 Panama City 32402-0580 (850)784-6455 Black Lawyers Association of Dade County Veronica Harrell-James, President 99 N.E. 4th St., 7th Fl. Miami 33132 (305)961-9327 Brandon Bar Association Glen R. Lansky, President 137 S. Parsons Avenue Brandon 33511 (813)657-1995 Brevard County Association for Women Lawyers Not Confirmed, pending election Brevard County Bar Association Jason Hedman, President 8240 Devereaux Dr., Ste. 100 Viera 32940-7949 (321)259-8900 Judi M. Dickey, Executive Director 1 Oleander St., Ste. 3 Cocoa 32922 (321)617-9005 Broward Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers Michael A. Gottlieb, President 1311 S.E. Second Ave. Ft. Lauderdale 33316 (954)462-1055 Broward Christian Legal Society Thomas J. Shea III, President 644 S.E. 4th Ave. Ft. Lauderdale 33301-3102 (954)389-5270 Broward County Bar Association Michael J. Carbo, President One Financial Plaza, Fl. 8 Ft. Lauderdale 33394 (954)764-1000 Art Goldberg, Executive Director 1051 S.E. Third Ave. Ft. Lauderdale 33316 (954)764-8040 Broward County Hispanic Bar Association Catalina M. Zaluaga-Avalos, President 201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 74 Ft. Lauderdale 33301 (954)831-6438 Broward County Trial Lawyers Association Gary M. Cohen, President 350 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 1120 Ft. Lauderdale 33301 (561)367-8666 Broward County Women Lawyers Association Candice Tobin, President 350 E. Las Olas Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33334 (954)525-9900 Cape Coral Bar Association Frank A. Pavese, Jr., President P.O. Box 88 Cape Coral 33910 (941)542-3148 Carribbean Bar Association Marlon Hill, President 1200 Bricknell Ave., Ste. 950 Miami 33133 (305)770-0184 Carrollwood Community Bar Association Mary Lynne Duet, President 1211 W. Fletcher Ave. Tampa 33612-3363 (813)264-0488 Catholic Lawyers Guild of the Diocese of St. Augustine Paul J. Consbruck, President P.O. Box 24000 Jacksonville 32241-4000 (904)262-3200 Central Florida Association for Women Lawyers Lori T. Milvain, President 390 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 600 Orlando 32801 (407)481-5813 Central Florida Assoc. of Criminal Defense Attorneys James T. Skuthan, President CFACDA, 80 N. Hughey Ave., Ste. 417 Orlando 32801 (407)648-6338 Central Florida Bankruptcy Law Association Douglas W. Neway, Jr., President 135 W. Central Blvd., Ste. 310 Orlando 32801 (407)999-2242 Charlotte County Bar Association Mark A. Draper, President 99 Nesbit St. Punta Gorda 33950 (941)639-1158 Citrus County Bar Association James F. Cummins, President 109 N. Apopka Inverness 34450 (352)637-4001 Clara Gehan Association for Women Lawyers (Eighth Judicial Circuit Ch.) Kathleen C. Fox, President P.O. Box 1930 Alachua 32616 (352)462-5157 Clay County Bar Association Frederic A. Buttner, President 4729 Hwy. 17, Ste. 203 Orange Park 32003 (904)278-3888 Clearwater Bar Association Robert C. Dickinson, President 1230 S. Myrtle Ave., Ste. 101 Clearwater 33756-3445 (727)462-0123 Karen France, Executive Director 314 South Missouri Avenue, Ste. 107 Clearwater 33756-5858 (727)461-4869 Collier County Bar Association Louis D'Agostino, President 821 5th AVe. S., Ste. 201 Naples 34102 (239)261-9300 Courtney Curatolo, Executive...

To continue reading