Venture Capital Firms: Listed Alphabetically.

 
FREE EXCERPT

Venture Capital Firms Listed Alphabetically COMPANY PHONE 42 Ventures (801) 893-2442 www.42ventures.com Banyan Ventures (801) 415-2000 banyanventures.com Campus Founders Fund Phone N/A campusfounders.com Clarke Capital Partners (801) 225-9990# www.clarkecp.com# Cross Creek Capital (801) 214-0010 www.crosscreek.vc EPIC Ventures (801) 524-8939 www.epicvc.com InnoVentures (801) 243-6674 Capital Partners www.innoventures- capitalpartners.com Kickstart Seed Fund (801) 308-0440 www.kickstartseedfund.com Lendio (855) 853-6346 www.lendio.com Medici Ventures (801) 947-3100 www.mediciventures.com Mercato Partners (801) 220-0055 mercatopartners.com Park City Angels (435) 565-1041 www.parkcityangels.com Peak Ventures (385) 352-8880 peakventures.vc Pelion Venture Partners (801) 365-0262 pelionvp.com Peterson Partners (801) 417-0748 www.petersonpartners.com Renewable Tech Ventures (801) 363-1700 www.renewablevc.com Signal Peak Ventures (801) 942-8999 www.spv.com Sorenson Capital (801) 407-8400 www.sorensoncapital.com University Venture Fund (435) 655-5133 uventurefund.com Zetta Venture Partners (801) 595-1141 www.zettavp. com COMPANY ADDRESS YEAR EST. 42 Ventures 6510 Millrock Dr. 2006 www.42ventures.com Ste. 430 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Banyan Ventures 343 W. 400 S. 2003 banyanventures.com Salt Lake City, UT 84101 Campus Founders Fund Provo, UT 2004 campusfounders.com Clarke Capital Partners 5152 Edgewood Dr. 2011# www.clarkecp.com# Ste. 375 Provo, UT 84604# Cross Creek Capital 505 Wakara Way 2006 www.crosscreek.vc Ste. 215 Salt Lake City, UT 84108 EPIC Ventures 15 W South. 1994 www.epicvc.com Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101 InnoVentures 150 State St. 1996 Capital Partners Salt Lake City, UT 84111 www.innoventures- capitalpartners.com Kickstart Seed Fund 2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy. 2008 www.kickstartseedfund.com Ste. 160 Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121 Lendio 4100 N Chapel Ridge Rd. 2011 www.lendio.com Ste. 500 Lehi, UT 84043 Medici Ventures West Jordan, UT 2004 www.mediciventures.com Mercato Partners 2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy. 2006 mercatopartners.com Ste. 500 Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121 Park City Angels 2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy. 2007 www.parkcityangels.com Ste. 500 Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121 Peak Ventures 3451 Triumph Blvd 2014 peakventures.vc Ste. 200 Lehi, UT 84043 Pelion Venture Partners 2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy. 1986 pelionvp.com Ste. 600 Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121 Peterson Partners 2755 E Cottonwood Pkwy 1995 www.petersonpartners.com Ste. 400 Salt Lake...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP