Utah's fastest growing companies: ranked by four years of compound annual growth combined with a revenue component.

Position:General Interest & Business Resources - Company rankings - Table
 
FREE EXCERPT

Utah's Fastest Growing Companies Ranked by Four Years of Compound Annual Growth Combined with a Revenue Component Final Company Name Phone Rank 1 Crest Financial Services, LLC (855) 282-7378 crestfinancial.com 2 Jane.com (801) 382-8585 3 Alliance Health (801) 727-0080 alliancehealth.com 4 Pluralsight (801) 784-9009 pluralsight.com 5 lnstructure.com (800) 203-6755 6 LifeVantage (801)432-9000 lifevantage.com 7 Peak Capital Partners (801) 341-0300 peakcapitalpartners.com 8 Progrexion (801)384-4100 progrexion.com 9 TravelPass Group (801) 562-4555 partnerfusion.com 10 B6Z Brands (801)495-3514 bgzbrands.com 11 Alder Holdings (801)602-4144 alder.com 12 Connexion Point (801)448-4471 connexionpoint.com 13 Auric Solar, LLC (801)878-3363 auricsolar.com 14 Young Automotive Group (801)544-1234 youngautomotive.com 15 Packsize International, LLC (801)944-4814 packsize.com 16 HealthCatalyst (801) 708-6800 healthcatalyst.com 17 HealthEquity (801) 944-4814 healthequity.com 18 Extra Space Storage, Inc. (435) 792-6186 extraspace.com 19 Citywide Home Loans (801)747-1200 citywidehomeloans.com 20 Boostability (801)733-6929 boostability.com 21 Millburn & Company (801)961-1374 millburncompany.com 22 Landmark Home Warranty (801)748-0124 landmarkhw.com 23 Traeger Grills (801)701-7180 traegergrills.com 24 Veritas Funding (801)639-0900 vfund.com 25 !Drive Logistics (801)763-9827 !drivelogistics.com 26 Conservice (435)792-6186 conservice.com 27 IdealShape (800)515-0896 idealshape.com 28 Genysis Brand Solutions (801) 916-1983 genysisgroup.com 29 Solutionreach (801)331-7100 solutionreach.com 30 Workfront (801)477-9813 workfront.com 31 Lucid Software (408) 475-8243 golucid.co 32 Kneaders Bakery & Cafe (801)221-7064 kneaders.com 33 StorageCraft Technology Corporation (801) 545-4700 storagecraft.com 34 Vivint Smart Home (801)377-9111 vivint.com 35 Christopherson Business Travel (801)327-7700 cbtravel.com 36 CLEARLINK Technologies, LLC (801) 990-3604 clearlink.com 37 Overstock.com (801)947-3100 overstock.com 38 USANA Health Sciences (801)954-7500 usana.com 39 Cariloha (801)562-3001 cariloha.com 40 CBC Advisors (801)947-8300 cbcadvisors.com 41 NorthStar Alarm Services, LLC (800) 775-7827 nortlistarhome.com 42 Nu Skin Enterprises (801)345-2187 nuskin.com 43 Cementation USA, Inc. (801) 580-0752 cementatlon.com 44 Edge--The Service Company (866) 529-0864 edgeservicing.com 45 Boomsourcing (801)369-4096 boomsourcing.com 46 VLCM (801) 262-9277 vlcm.com 47 IntegraCore, LLC (801)948-7120 integracore.com 48 Candlelight Homes (801) 566-6500 candlelighthomes.com 49 Xyngular Corporation (801)610-4599 xyngular.com 50 Xima, LLC (801)713-2805 ximasoftware.com Final Company Name Address Rank 1 Crest Financial Services, LLC 61 W. 13490 crestfinancial.com South Draper, UT 84020 2 Jane.com DND 3 Alliance Health 9875 S. 500 alliancehealth.com West Sandy, UT 84070 4 Pluralsight 182 N.Union Ave pluralsight.com Farmington, UT 84025 5 lnstructure.com 6330 S. 3000 East, Ste. 700 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 6 LifeVantage 9785 S. Monroe lifevantage.com Street Sandy, UT 84070 7 Peak Capital Partners 4956 N. 300 peakcapitalpartners.com...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP