TOP 50 PRIVATE COMPANIES: Ranked by Current Full-Time Employees.

Author:Sasich, Chris
Position:Private Companies - Company rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

TOP 50 PRIVATE COMPANIES Ranked by Current Full-Time Employees Company Phone (1) Intermountain Healthcare (801)442-2000 intermountainhealthcare.org (2) Alsco (801)328-8831 alsco.com (3) Vivint Smart Home (801)377-9111 vivint.com (4) Management & Training Corp. (801)693-2600 mtctrains.com (5) C.R. England, Inc. (801)972-2712 crengland.com (6) Larry H. Miller Group (801)563-4100 of Companies lhm.com (7) Sinclair Oil Corp. (801)524-2700 sinclairoil.com (8) Ken Garff Automotive Group (801) 357-3400 kengarff.com (9) Brigham Young University (801)422-4636 byu.edu (10) Associated Food (801) 973-4400 Stores, Inc. afstores.com (11) Western Governors (866) 225-5948 University wgu.edu (12) Clyde Companies (801)802-6900 clydeinc.com (13) FJ Management, Inc. (801)624-1000 fjmgt.com (14) Harmons Grocery Stores (801)969-8261 harmonsgrocery.com (15) CHG Healthcare (800) 466-0637 chghealthcare.com (16) (801) 538-0651 Deseret Management Corporation deseretmanagement.com (17) Lifetime Products (801)776-1532 lifetime.com (18) America First Credit Union (801)827-8655 americafirst.com (19) Diamond Wireless (801) 733-6929 diamond-wireless.com (20) Progrexion Holdings, Inc. (801)828-1739 progrexion.com (21) MaritzCX (385) 695-2800 maritzcx.com (22) IntegraCore, LLC (801)748-7100 integracore.com (23) Deer Valley Resort (435) 645-6510 deervalley.com (24) Qualtrics (385) 203-4999 qualtrics.com (25) Mountain America (801)325-6241 Federal Credit Union macu.com (26) O.C. Tanner (800) 453-7490 octanner.com (27) Focus Services (801)393-1635 focusservices.com (28) SME Steel Contractors (801)280-0711 smesteel.com (29) Conservice (435) 792-6186 conservice.com (30) Big-D Construction (801)415-6000 big-d.com (31) YESCO (801)487-8471 yesco.com (32) Cache Valley Electric (801)908-4168 Company cve.com (33) Layton Construction (801)568-9090 Co., Inc. laytonconstruction.com (34) 4Life Research (801)562-3600 4life.com (35) Lube Management Corp. (801) 569-8800 Website: NA (36) Okland Construction (801)486-0144 Co., Inc. okland.com (37) Wheeler Machinery Co. (800) 662-8650 wheelercat.com (38) Del Sol (800) 562-3001 delsol.com (39) Rise Broadband (303) 705-6522 risebroadband.com (40) Pride Transport, Inc. (801)952-2244 pridetransport.com (41) Jacobsen Construction (801) 973-0500 Company, Inc. jacobsenconstruction.com (42) Bailey's Holding dba Moving (801)292-1466 & Storage baileysallied.com (43) Health Catalyst (801)708-6800 healthcatalyst.com (44) Cariloha (801) 562-3001 cariloha.com (45) Christopherson Business (801)327-7615 Travel cbtravel.com (46) Campbell Scientific, Inc. (435) 227-9559 campbellsci.com (47) LW Miller Companies (435) 753-8350 lwmiller.com (48) Packsize International, LLC (801)944-4814 packsize.com (49) Parsons Behle & Latimer (801)532-1234 parsonsbehle.com (50) Kirton McConkie (801)328-3600 kmclaw.com Company Address (1) Intermountain 36 S. State Street, Ste. 2200 Healthcare Salt Lake City UT 84111 (2) Alsco 175 S. West Temple, Ste. 510 Salt Lake City UT 84101 (3) Vivint Smart Home 4931 N. 300 West Provo, UT 84604 (4) Management & 500 N. Marketplace...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP