Top 50 private companies: ranked by 2016 total full-time employees.

Author:Sasich, Chris
Position:Private Companies - Company rankings

Research by Chris Sasich Company Phone 1 Intermountain Healthcare (801)442-2000 intermountainhealthcare.org 2 Alsco (801)328-8831 alsco.com 3 Management & Training Corp. (801)693-2600 mtctrains.com 4 C.R. England, Inc. (801)972-2712 crengland.com 5 Larry H. Miller Group of (801)563-4100 Companies lhm.com 6 Sinclair Oil Corp. (801) 524-2700 sinclairoil.com 7 Vivint Smart Home (801) 371-9111 vivint.com 8 Ken Garff Automotive Group (801) 257-3400 kengarft.com 9 Brigham Young University (801)422-3563 byu.edu 10 Associated Food Stores, Inc. (801)973-4400 afstores.com 11 FJ Management, Inc. (801)624-1000 fjmgt.com 12 Clyde Companies (801)802-6900 clydeinc.com 13 Western Governors University (866) 225-5948 wgu.edu 14 Focus Services (888) 362-8711 focusservices.com 15 Harmons Grocery Stores (801)969-8261 harmonsgrocery.com 16 Deseret Management (801) 538-0651 Corporation deseretmanagement.com 17 CHG Healthcare Services (801)930-3000 chghealthcare.com 18 Lifetime Products (801) 776-1532 lifetime.com 19 America First Credit Union (801)827-8655 americafirst.com 20 Diamond Wireless (801) 733-6929 diamond-wireless.com 21 Progrexion Holdings, Inc. (801)828-1739 progrexion.com 22 IntegraCore, LLC (801)748-7100 integracore.com 23 Deer Valley Resort (435) 645-6510 deervalley.com 24 Mountain America Federal (801)325-6241 macu.com 25 O.C. Tanner (800) 453-7490 octanner.com 26 Cache Valley Electric Company (435) 752-6405 cve.com 27 Qualtrics (801)374-6682 qualtrics.com 28 Conservice (435) 792-6186 conservice.com 29 SME Steel Contractors (801)280-0711 smesteel.com 30 4Life Research (801) 562-3600 4life.com 31 Layton Construction Co., Inc. (801) 568-9090 laytonconstruction.com 32 Rise Broadband (a JAB (866) 923-4447 Wireless, Inc. Company) risebroadband.com 33 Big-D Construction (801)415-6000 big-d.com 34 Lube Management Corp. (801)569-8800 Website: NA 35 All Resort Group (800) 457-9457 allresortgroup.com 36 Jacobsen Construction (801)973-0500 Company, Inc. jacobsenconstruction.com 37 Del Sol (800) 562-3001 delsol.com 38 Wheeler Machinery Co. (801)974-0511 wheelercat.com 39 Okland Construction Co., Inc. (801)486-0144 okland.com 40 Pride Transport, Inc. (800) 877-1320 pridetransport.com 41 Bailey's Moving & Storage (801) 292-1466 baileysallied.com 42 Pluralsight (801)784-9007 pluralsight.com 43 Cariloha (801) 562-3001 cariloha.com 44 Christopherson Business (801)327-7700 Travel cbtravel.com 45 Cementation (801)937-4120 cementation.ca 46 HealthCatalyst (801)...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP