Top 50 private companies: ranked by 2015 total full-time employees.

Author:Sasich, Chris
Position:Business Resources - Company rankings - Table - Directory

Top 50 Private Companies Ranked by 2015 Total Full-Time Employees COMPANY PHONE ADDRESS 1 Intermountain (801) 442-2000 36 S. State Street, Healthcare Ste. 2200 Salt Lake intermountain City UT 84111 healthcare.org 2 Alsco (801) 328-8831 175 S. West Temple, www.alsco.com Ste. 510 Salt Lake City UT 84101 3 Management & (801) 693-2600 500 N. Marketplace Training Corp. Drive Centerville, www.mtctrains.com UT 84014 4 C.R. England, Inc. (801) 972-2712 4701 W. 2100 South www.crengland.com Salt Lake City, UT 84120 5 Sinclair Oil Corp. (801) 524-2700 550 E. South Temple www.sinclairoil.com Salt Lake City, UT 84102 6 Vivint, Inc. (801) 371-9111 4931 N. 300 West www.vivint.com Provo, UT 84604 7 Larry H. Miller (801) 563-4100 9350 S. 150 East, Group of Companies Ste. 1000 Sandy, UT www.lhm.com 84070 8 Ken Garff (801) 257-3400 405 S. Main Street, Automotive Group Ste. 1200 Salt Lake www.kengarff.com City, UT 84111 9 Brigham Young (801) 422-3563 150 E. 1230 North University D-70 ASB Provo, UT www.byu.edu 84602 10 Associated Food (801) 973-4400 1850 W. 2100 South Stores, Inc. Salt Lake City, UT www.afstores.com 84119 11 FJ Management, Inc. (801) 624-1000 1104 Country Hills www.fjmgt.com Dr., Ste. 510 Ogden, UT 84403 12 Western Governors (866) 225-5948 4001 S. 700 East, University Ste. 700 Salt Lake www.wgu.edu City, UT 84107 13 Harmons Grocery (801) 969-8261 3540 S. 4000 West, Stores Ste. 500 West www.harmonsgrocery.com Valley, UT 84120 14 Deseret Management (801) 538-0651 55 N. 300 West, Ste. Corporation 800 Salt Lake City, www.deseret UT 84145 management.com 15 Lifetime Products (801) 776-1532 PO Box 160010 www.lifetime.com Freeport Center, Bldg. D12 Clearfield, UT 84016 16 Deer Valley Resort (435) 645-6510 PO Box 889 www.deervalley.com Park City, UT 84060 17 America First Credit (801) 827-8655 1344 W. 4675 South Union Ogden UT 84405 www.americafirst.com 18 Diamond Wireless (801) 733-6929 200 W. Civic Center www.diamond- Drive., Ste. 202 wireless.com Sandy, UT 84070 19 Progrexion (801) 828-1700 330 Cutler Drive www.progrexion.com North Salt Lake, UT 84054 20 CHG Healthcare (800) 466-0637 6440 S. Millrock Services Drive Salt Lake www.chghealthcare.com City, UT 84121 21 IntegraCore, LLC (801) 948-7120 6077 W. Wells Park www.integracore.com Road West Jordan, UT 84081 22 Mountain America (801) 325-6241 7181 S. Campus View Federal Credit Union Drive West Jordan, www.macu.com UT 84094 23 O.C. Tanner (800) 453-7490 1930 S. State Street www.octanner.com Salt Lake City, UT 84115 24 Focus Services (801) 393-1635 4102 S. 1900 West www.focusservices.com Roy, UT 84067 25 Cache Valley Electric (435) 752-6405 875 N. 1000 West www.cve.com Logan, UT 84321 26 Conservice (435) 792-6186 595 Riverwood Pkwy...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP