Top 100 awardee list.


The HITEC 100 List is the most exclusive list made with the criteria of selecting the best technologists in the United States of Hispanic descent.

Robert Abreu

Vice President--Technology Risk/Insider Threat Program

Goldman Sachs

Gene Alvarez

Managing Vice President--CRM, CX and Digital Commerce Technologies

Gartner, Inc.

Rosio Alvarez

Chief Information Officer

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Carlos Amesquita

Chief Information Officer

The Hershey Company

Guillermo Ardon

Group Chief Information Officer--Supply Chain and Vice President of Information Technology

Johnson & Johnson

Brian Arellanes

Chief Executive Officer, President and Founder

ITSourceTek Inc.

Orlando Ayala

Corporate Vice President, Chairman Emerging Markets


Ramon Baez

Senior Vice President, Customer Evangelist

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Marcela Bailey

Chief Information Officer

Monarch Landscape Companies

Leandro Balbinot

Vice President IT & Chief Information Officer North America

KraftHeinz Company

Manuel Barragan

Vice President of IT & Systems

Smith and Wesson

Angel Barrio

Chief Executive Officer

Telefonica USA

Ricardo Bartra

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

DHL Global Forwarding Americas

Cesar Beltran

Vice President Billing Systems Integration

Charter Communications

Nellie Borrero

Managing Director of Global Diversity and Inclusion


Eduardo Cabrera

Chief Cybersecurity Officer

Trend Micro

Benedict Cabrera

Senior Director, Business Systems


Timothy Campos

Chief Information Officer


Julio Carbonell

Chief Information Officer


Carlos Carpizo



Marcelo Claure

President & Chief Executive Officer


Ernest Cordova

Managing Director

Accenture Federal Services

Francisco Cornellana Castells

Senior Vice President & Global Chief Information Officer


Jesse Cortez

Global Diversity & Inclusion

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Eduardo Cue

Senior Vice President of Internet Software and Services


Vinicius Da Costa

Senior Vice President--Enterprise Business Technology Executive

Bank of America

Joel De la Garza

Chief Security Officer/Box Security Officer


Ralph de la Vega

Vice Chairman, AT&T Inc. and Chief Executive Officer, Business Solutions & International


Marta Decatrel

Executive Director

Morgan Stanley

Rafael Diaz

Chief Information Officer

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Anthony Diaz

Managing Director


Guillermo Diaz, Jr.

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Cisco Information Technology

Carlos Dominguez

President and Chief Operating Officer


Jose Dominguez

Chief Information Security Officer

TD Ameritrade

Rodolfo Dominguez

Vice President Business Transformation and Chief Digital Officer

Mercedes-Benz Financial Services USA LLC

Jonathan Echeverria

Senior Vice President--Business Technology Executive

Bank of America

Marilyn Ehrhardt

President and Chief Executive Officer

SabiaNet Inc

Marina Escobar

Vice President Advanced...

To continue reading