The FEI leadership team 2011-12.

Position:FEI NEWS

George Boyadjis, executive director of Cresa Partners, LLC in Minneapolis, has been named chairman of the board of FEI for the 2011 -12 term (see profile on page 54). The following roster includes new and current organizational officers.

Vice Chair * Marsha Hunt

Vice President and Corporate Controller, Cummins Inc. * Indianapolis Chapter

Vice President at Large * Taylor Hawes

Chief Financial Officer, Intellectual Property and Licensing, Microsoft Corp. * Washington State Chapter

President and CEO * Marie N. Hollein, CTP

FEI and FERF * Chicago Chapter

Vice President at Large * Harry Zike

Chief Financial Officer and Board Member, GTE Plc. * Detroit Chapter

Treasurer * David Nunes

Senior Vice President of Finance, Minor League Baseball * Tampa Chapter

Secretary * Robert Shultz

Vice President, Enterprise Services Strategy and Transformation, Hewlett-Packard Co. * Colorado Chapter

First Past Chair * Brian Ruttencutter

Chief Financial Officer, Cumming Group Inc. * Orange County Chapter

Second Past Chair * Gerald Urich

Director, External Reporting and Compliance, The Hershey Co. * Central Pennsylvania Chapter

FERF Chair * Kim Gazzola

Vice President for Finance and Administration, Cambridge College * Boston Chapter

Committee on Benefits Finance (CBF) Chair * Bruce M. Goldstein

Vice President and Controller, Phillips-Van Heusen Corp. * New York City Chapter

Committee on Corporate Reporting (CCR) Chair * Loretta V. Cangialosi

Senior Vice President and Controller Pfizer Inc. * New York City Chapter

Committee on Corporate Treasury (CCT) Chair * Susan M. Stalnecker

Vice President and Treasurer, E.L duPont de Nemours and Co. * Delaware Chapter

Committee on Finance and IT (CFIT) * Arthur Alderson

Vice President of Finance Systems, Wal-Mart Stores Inc. * Tulsa Chapter

Committee on Government Business (CGB) Chair * Paul J. Cienki

Vice President, Government Accounting and Compliance, Honeywell International Inc. * New Jersey Chapter

Committee on Private Companies Policy (CPC-P) Chair * Donald Robillard Jr.

Chief Financial Officer, Hunt Consolidated Inc. * Dallas Chapter

Committee on Private Companies Standards (CPC-S) Chair * George Beckwith

Controller, National Gypsum Co. * Charlotte Chapter

Committee on Taxation (COT) Chair * Ronald Dickel

Vice President, Finance and Global Tax and Trade, Intel Corp. * Silicon Valley Chapter

Midwestern Area Vice President * Michael McNamara

Vice President Finance, Secretary and Treasurer, Tom's Quality Millwork and...

To continue reading