Thank you Mary Lou!



On December 31, 2010, Mary Lou Fahey will retire from Tax Executives Institute after more than twenty-two years of service, including more than five years as General Counsel. In honor of Mary Lou's service, Tax Executives Institute made a contribution in her honor to Susan G. Komen for the Cure and is exceptionally proud and grateful that the following firms, TEI regions and chapters, and individuals (TEI members, practitioners, and government officials) joined the effort. (Several contributors asked to remain anonymous.) In all, the effort to honor Mary Lou's service to TEI and her twenty-year victory over breast cancer raised in excess of $55,000.

Thank You Contributors!

Alston & Bird LLP

Deloitte & Touche

Fenwick & West LLP

McDermott Will & Emery

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan

TEI Asia Chapter

TEI Atlanta Chapter

TEI Austin Chapter

TEI Buffalo-Niagara Chapter

TEI Carolinas Chapter

TEI Calgary Chapter

TEI Chicago Chapter

TEI Cincinnati Chapter

TEI Cleveland Chapter

TEI Dallas Chapter

TEI Detroit Chapter

TEI EMEA Chapter

TEI Fort Worth Chapter

TEI Houston Chapter

TEI Kansas City Chapter

TEI Los Angeles Chapter

TEI Louisville Chapter

TEI Montreal Chapter

TEI Nashville Chapter

TEI Nebraska Chapter

TEI NE Wisconsin Chapter

TEI New England Chapter

TEI New Jersey Chapter

TEI New York Chapter

TEI Philadelphia Chapter

TEI Pittsburgh Chapter

TEI Region II

TEI Rochester Chapter

TEI San Francisco Chapter

TEI Santa Clara Valley Chapter

TEI St. Louis Chapter

TEI Seattle Chapter

TEI Syracuse Chapter

Vincent Alicandri

Mary Bennett

Michael Bernard

James M. Bodfish

Michael Boyle

Willilam Burk

Linda Beerbower Burke

Frank & Dorothy Chao

Paul Cherecwich, Jr.

Sol & Kate Coffino

Phil Cohen

Scott C revel i ng

Dan De Jong

Nicholas J & Patricia DeNovio

Eli J. Dicker

Ray & Ning Douglas

Michael C. Durst

Patrick Ellingsworth

Les & Carol Ezrati

Carol Felepchuk

Ron Finch

Paul H. Frankel

Jeff Friedman

Jim Fuller

Deborah Gaffney & Alan Lichter

Carol Garnant

Alan & Linda Getz

Deborah Giesey

Gareth Glaser

Shirley Grimmett

Kevin & Marsha Hennessey

Mary B. Hevener

Robert Howren

Lynn Jordan

Reg & Doreen Kowalchuk

Jocelyn Krabbenschmidt

Martina Krummen

Larry and Sue Langdon

Vic Ledesma

Patricia Lewis

Robert Y. Lider

Owen & Erin Lourie

Janice Lucchesi

C.N. (Sandy) Macfarlane

John A. Mann

Timothy & Judy McCormally

Peg McCormally

Michael J. McGrath

Ari & Kathleen Meil

Lonnie Murphy

Fred Murray

Jim Murray

Tom & Peggy Nee

Mike Nesbitt

Deborah Nolan

Lisa Norton...

To continue reading