Taxation Section 2015-2016 Leadership Directory

JurisdictionCalifornia,United States
CitationVol. 25 No. 4
Publication year2016
Taxation Section 2015-2016 Leadership Directory
Executive Committee
OFFICERS

Robert S. Horwitz (Chair), Hochman, Salkin, Rettig, Toscher & Perez
9150 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300, Beverly Hills, CA 90212, (310) 281-3200, horwitz@taxlitigator.com

Betty J. Williams (Chair Elect), Law Office of Williams & Associates, PC
3600 American River Dr. Ste. 135, Sacramento, CA 95864, (916) 488-8501, Betty@WilliamsLawAssociates.com

Steven L. Walker (Immediate Past Chair), Law Office of Steven L. Walker
303 Almaden Boulevard, Ste. 500, San Jose, CA 95110-2712, (408) 828-9989, swalker@walk-law.com

THIRD YEAR MEMBERS

Patrick W. Martin, Procopio Cory Hargreaves, & Savitch LLP
525 B Street, Suite 2200, San Diego, CA 92101, (619) 515-3230, patrick.martin@procopio.com

Adria Price, Price & Associates LLC
485 Miramar Drive, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, (650)560-8373, adria@pricelaw.net

Kaelyn J. Romey, Office of Chief Counsel, IRS
100 First Street, 19th Floor, San Francisco, CA 95105, (415) 547-3777

Roburt J. Waldow, Sheppard Mullin
650 Town Center Drive, Fourth Floor, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, rwaldow@sheppardmullin.com

Minna C. Yang, Wagner, Kirkman, Blaine, Klomparens & Youmans LLP
10640 Mather Blvd., Suite 200, Mather, CA 95655, myang@wkblaw.com

SECOND YEAR MEMBERS

Laurelle M. Gutierrez, McDermott Will & Emory LLP
275 Middlefield Road, #100, Menlo Park, CA 94025, (650) 815-7632, lgutierrez@mwe.com

Shellie L. Hughes, Nevada Department of Taxation
1550 College Parkway, Suite 115, Carson City, NV 89706, (775) 684-2176, shughes@tax.state.nv.us

Jenna M. Lewis, Franchise Tax Board, Legal Division
MS A-260, P.O. Box 1720, Rancho Cordova, CA 95741, (916) 845-7965, jenna.lewis@ftb.ca.gov

Rebecca L. O'Toole, Withers Bergman, LLP
6050 El Tordo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067, (858) 400-1302, rebecca.otoole@withersworldwide.com

Troy M. Van Dongen, Winston & Strawn LLP
101 California, San Francisco, CA 94111, (415) 591-1546, tvandongen@winston.com

[Page 81]

FIRST YEAR MEMBERS

Christopher W. Campbell, Deloitte Tax, LLP
555 W. 5th St., #2700, Los Angeles, CA 90013, (213) 553-3072, cwcampbell@deloitte.com

Joseph P. Wilson, Wilson Tax Law Group
1401 Dove St., Suite 630, Newport Beach, CA 92660, (714) 463-4430, JWilson@WilsonTaxLaw.com

Kurt K. Kawafuchi, Law Offices of Kurt Kawafuchi
1003 Bishop Street, Suite 475, Pauahi, Honolulu, HI 96813, (808) 688-8986, kkawafuchi@aol.com

Michael P. Varela, Hopkins & Carley
(408) 286-9800, mvarela@hopkinscarley.com

Allen B. Walburn, Allen Matkins
501 West Broadway, 15th Floor, San Diego, CA 92101 (619)...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT