Sustaining.

Position::INDUSTRY MEMBERS
 
INDEX
FREE EXCERPT

U.S. Bank Freight Payment

901 Marquette Ave. S., Suite 1800, Minneapolis, MN 55402

866-561-6930 * www.freight.usbank.com

usbankpayments

Cheryl Garcia, Senior Vice President

210-380-1234 * cheryl.garcia@usbank.com

Jeff Lineberger, Senior Relationship Manager

210-587-9416 * jeff.lineberger@usbank.com

All organizations strive to minimize costs and maximize performance, but as a government entity with accountability to taxpayers, these proficiencies are even more critical. In 1998, U.S. Bank pioneered freight paymentto specifically accomplish the goalsofthe Department of Defense (D0D). Since thattime, we have helped government agencies operate more effectively and efficiently--enabling them to better serve the American people. Look to U.S. Bank Freight Paymentto:

* Uncover savings with 100% pre-payment audit

* Quickly resolve exceptions and reduce errors by collaborating online

* Gain complete visibility of all funds received and disbursed

* Deliver the strength and experience of the nation's fifth largest commercial bank to provide payment integrity, efficiency, and security

* Provide a team of people with decades of transportation and logistics experience and who understand government complexities

1-800-PACK-RAT

11640 Northpark Drive, Suite 200, Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-488-3636 * www.1800packrat.com

www.facebook.com/1800packrat * @1800packrat

Bob Poirier, President * 202-362-0101 * bpoirier@1800packrat.com

James Burati, Senior Vice President * 240-216-3010 * jburati@1800packrat.com

Sunny Singh, Director of Military Operations

703-627-3104 * ssingh@1800packrat.com

1-800-PACK-RAT isthe only portable storage and moving company that is a DOD-approved Transportation Service Provider (TSP) for personal-property shipments. As a nationwide hauler that operates four military-approved warehouses serving Ft. Hood, San Diego and Washington, DC, it provides critical new capacity to support military families across the US. By combining the largest fleet of steel-constructed moving and storage containers, with a national fleet of household goods vans, it is uniquely positioned to support PCS moves, DITY moves, and logistics projects.

AAT Carriers, Inc.

800 Market Street, Suite 207A, Chattanooga, TN 37402

866-888-2187 * www.aatcarriers.com

Jeremy Shavers, President' 866-888-2187 * jshavers@aatcarriers.com

Nina Wilson, Vice President' 866-888-2187 * nwilson@aatcarriers.com

Christal Cookenmaster, Director of Customer Service

866-797-4617 * ccookenmaster@aatcarriers.com

Brad Culton, Director of Safety & Compliance

866-888-2187 * bculton@aatcarriers.com

AAT Carriers is devoted to being one of the premier nationwide carriers for hazardous and sensitive materials, dedicated to providing quality and superior service 24/7/365. We provide dedicated service for a diverse group of government and commercial customers, and handle all types of van, dromedary, and specialized freight.

John Goodman, CED

Vince Vlasho, Senior Managing Director, Defense Portfolio Lead

Accenture Federal Services, a wholly owned subsidiary of Accenture LLP, is a US company with offices in Arlington, Virginia. Accenture's federal business has served every cabinet-level department and 30 of the largest federal organizations. Accenture Federal Services transforms bold ideas into breakthrough outcomesfor clients at defense, intelligence, public safety, civilian and military health organizations.

Admiral Merchants Motor Freight, Inc.

215 South 11th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55403

612-332-4819 * www.ammf.com

Brian Short President

Jim Bemis, CEO

Doug Milroy, VP Operations

Mark Wothe, Traffic Manager/FSO

Admiral Merchants has proudly provided quality Flatbed, Step Deck, Double Drop and RGN servicetothe Departmentof Defense for over30 years.

Advantage Rent A Car

7120 Haven Street, Suite 200

Las Vegas, NV 89119

702-963-1138 * www.advantage.com

www.facebook.com/advantagerac@rentadvantage

Michael Teanio, Business Development

702-289-9891 * michael.teanio@aezrac.com

Advantage Rent A Car is one of the largest car rental companies in the United States. We cater to business and leisure travelers with 44 convenient locations. We're proud to deliver superiorserviceto our customers. Discount code: CD0526A9AB. Free additional driver.

Air Transport International, Inc.

145 Hunter Drive, MS-206IT

Wilmington, OH 45177

www.airtransport.ee

Jim O'Grady, President

John Vestal, VP Flight Operations

Brian Dufour, VP Technical Operations

Michael Holt, VP Sales & Marketing

Approved CRAF and AMC Contract carrier operating all-cargo and Combi aircraft carrying both cargo and passengers worldwide with service tailored to customer requirements. Flight following continues 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by FAA-approved flight operations control centers.

Airlines for America

1275 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 1300

Washington, DC 20004-1707

202-626-4000 * www.airlines.org

www.facebook.com/airlinesforamerica@airlinesdotorg

Nicholas Calio, President and CEO-202-626-4226 * ncalio@airlines.org

Jim Casey, Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

202-626-4211 * jcasey@airlines.org

Elizabeth Merritt, Managing Director, Cargo Services

202-626-4160 * emerritt@airlines.org

Paul McGraw, Vice President, Safety and Operations

202-626-4099 * pmcgraw@airlines.org

Annually, commercial aviation helps drive nearly $1.5 trillion in US economic activity and more than 11 million US jobs. Airlines for America (A4A) vigorously advocates on behalf of the American airline industry as a model of safety, customer service and environmental responsibility, and as the indispensable network that drives our nation's economy and global competitiveness. Our member carriers and their affiliates transport more than 90 percent of all US airline passenger and cargo traffic.

Al-Hamd International Container Terminal

Room No. 505,5th Floor Horizon Tower

Block-3, Scheme-5, Clifton

Karachi 75600, Sindh 75600 Pakistan

92 21 35169550 * www.aictpakistan.com

Hussain Islam, Chief Executive Officer

92 30 08223900 * spmaritimecorp@gmail.com

Ahsan Sarwar, Director Operations

92 30 00555014 * ahsan.sarwar@aictpk.com

Qamar-ul-Haq, Chief Financial Officer

92 34 52005403 * qamar.ulhaq@aictpk.com

Marazban Mavalvala, Executive Director

92 33 22165339 * maju@aictpk.com

Al-Hamd International Container Terminal provides expeditionary logistics support to the multinational Defense Forces with a corporate endurance for versatility, and the ability to anticipate needs and rapidly deliver the right assets to our most important customer atthe front line.

American Maritime Officers

490 L'Enf ant Plaza, SW, Suite 7204, Washington, DC 20024

202-479-1166'www.amo-union.org

www.facebook.com/amounion

Paul Doell, National President

954-921-2221 * pauldoell51@yahoo.com

Charles Murdock, National Secretary-Treasurer

cmurdock@amo-union.org

Michael Murphy, National VP, Government Relations

202-479-1166 * mikemurphy68@aol.com

The American Maritime Officers (AMO) represents licensed deck, engineering, and radio-electronics officers to US and international shipping companies involved in domestic, foreign, and government trade. AMO trains its officers in a state-of-the-art training center sponsored by employers and located in Dania Beach, FL.

American Moving & Storage Association

2800 Eisenhower Ave., Suite 200, Alexandria, VA 22314

703-683-7410 * www.promover.org

www.facebook.com/amsapromover * @amsapromover

Scott Michael, Presidents CEO

703-683-7418 * smichael@moving.org

Paul Milotte, Vice President of Government Affairs

703-706-4991 * pmilotte@moving.org

John Becker, Vice President, Military Policy

703-706-4993 * jbecker@moving.org

Kim Reeder, Manager, Rate Filing Services

703-706-4972 * kreeder@moving.org

The American Moving & Storage Association represents professional movers and serves as the home of the ProMover certification program for interstate moving companies. Members include small family-run businesses, national van lines and industry suppliers who make moving across town, across the country or around the world possible.

American Trucking Associations

950 N. Glebe Road, Suite 210, Arlington, VA 22203

703-838-1997 * www.trucking.org

www.facebook.com/americantruckingassociations/@truckingdotorg

Bill Wanamaker, Exec. Director * 703-838-1997 * bwanamaker@trucking.org

Joe Filipiak (Worldwide Acct. Mgr., FedEx Government Services - LTL Freight) Chairman, ATA Government Freight Conference * joe.filipiak@fedex.com

Charles Phillips (President, Government Division, Bennett Motor Express, LLC) Vice Chairman,ATA Gov't Freight Conference * charles.phillips@bennettig.com

Brian Carter, (YRC Government Vertical; Corp. Acct. Exec.) 2nd Vice Chairman, ATA Government Freight Conference * brian.carter@yrcfreight.com

ATA is the premier trucking trade association representing the full spectrum of motor carrier services in the United States. We are a federation of approximately 75 trucking associations, councils, and conferences collaborating to advance the safety and productivity of America's diverse trucking industry. ATA members convene periodically throughout each year in myriad groups to generate industry-wide consensus on matters including safety, federal regulations and legislation, engineering and technology protocols, maintenance best practices, security, industry-specific economics and research. The GFC convenes following most NDTA Surface Committee meetings.

ArcBest

8401 McClure Drive, Fort Smith, AR 72916

479-785-6000 * www.arcb.com

www.facebook.com/arcbestcorp/ * @arcbestcorp

Dave Darter, Chief Sales Officer * 479-785-6000 * ddarter@arcb.com

Ron Ducharme, Director Enterprise Sales * 630-375-6849 * ronnied@arcb.com

Marc Weidner, VP Sales * 479-785-8738 * mweidner@arcb.com

Nate Ross, VP Sales * 479-785-8959 * nross@arcb.com

Danny Loe, Chief Yield Officer * dannyloe@arcb.com

ArcBest[R] delivers integrated solutionsfor a variety of supply chain challenges. Our offerings include...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP