Supplement to the 2002-2003 membership roster.

 
FREE EXCERPT

The following pages contain member listings for all renewals received and new memberships approved after July 10, 2002.

ARIZONA Braucher, Jeff (12165) Vice President of Finance Justice Trax Inc. 11225 N 28th Dr., Suite A208 Phoenix, AZ 85029 (602) 938-0059 x106 FAX: (602) 938-4049 E-Mail: brauchej@justicetrax.com Ciaramitaro, Paul V. (903109) Manager of Taxation Rural/Metro Corporation 8401 E Indian School Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85251 (480) 606-3622 FAX: (480) 606-3279 E-Mail: paul_ciaramitaro@rmetro.com Fisk, Douglas A. (11958) Director of Taxation U-Haul International Inc. P.O. Box 21517 2727 N. Central Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85036-1517 (602) 263-6876 FAX: (602) 263-6726 E-Mail: doug_fisk@fc.uhaul.com McDevitt, Johrden B. (20966) 5410 North Airway Drive Tucson, AZ 85750 ATLANTA Beck, Andy (903046) Tax Manager Equant 400 Galleria Parkway Atlanta, GA 30339 (678) 346-3131 FAX: (678) 346-4874 E-Mail: andy.beck@equant.com Cleary, William J. (13010) Vice President-Tax ORIX Financial Services, Inc. P.O. Box 4081, Suite 500 Kennesaw, GA 30144-3734 (770) 970-6323 FAX: (770) 970-6018 E-Mail: wcleary@orixfin.com Lynch, Michael A. (27925) Director, Tax Planning ING 310 Stanyan Place Alpharetta, GA 30022-8202 (770) 980-5607 FAX: (770) 980-5330 E-Mail: mike.lynch@ing-fsi-na.com Martin, Kim S. (13257) Manager, Income and Excise Taxes 1800 West Oak Commons Court Marietta, GA 30062-2253 (770) 792-9524 FAX: (770) 792-9626 E-Mail: kmartin@phelpsd.com Miller, Dianne L. (12392) 160 Boxelder Lane Roswell, GA 30076 E-Mail: Imiller.miller@mindspring.com Monsalvatge, Lynn L. (27727) Manager--Sales & Property Tax Heidelberg Americas, Inc. 1000 Gutenberg Drive Kennesaw, GA 30144 (770) 419-6826 FAX: (770) 419-6609 E-Mail: lynn.monsalvatge@us.heidelberg.com BALTIMORE-WASHINGTON Downs, Erica T. (20487) Senior Tax Accountant America Online, Inc. 22000 AOL Way Dulles, VA 20166 (703) 265-3546 FAX: (703) 265-3001 E-Mail: ericadowns@aol.com Feve, Jean-Louis A. (7603) Vice President Tax Savvis Communications 12851 Worldgate Drive, #6 Herndon, VA 20170-4385 (703) 453-7575 FAX: (703) 453-7593 E-Mail: jlfeve@savvis.net Gay, Victor E. (28329) Vice President, Tax and Asst. Treasurer Black Entertainment Television, Inc. One BET Plaza 1235 W St. NE Washington, DC 20018 (202) 608-2077 FAX: (202) 608-2484 E-Mail: victor.gay@bet.net Harper, David (903053) Sr. Tax Manager-Head of US Planning Capital One Services, Inc. Attn: 19055-0200 8000 Jones Branch Drive McLean, VA 22102 (703) 875-1455 FAX: (703) 875-1199 E-Mail: scott.harper@capitalone.com Ireland, John P. (900668) Asst. Vice President and Tax Director DynCorp 11710 Plaza America Drive Reston, VA 20190-6044 (703) 261-5457 FAX: (703) 261-5470 E-Mail: john.ireland@dyncorp.com Sweasy, Barbara A. (12396) Vice President, Tax Teligent, Inc. 460 Herndon Pkwy., Suite 100 Herndon, VA 20170-5281 (703) 762-5409 FAX: (703) 762-5449 E-Mail: Barbara.Sweasy@teligent.com CALGARY Arnason, Daphne (903070) Director, Taxation PotashCorp Suite 500, 122-1st Avenue S Saskatoon, SK S7K 7G3 Canada (306) 933-8784 FAX: (306) 933-8798 E-Mail: daphne.amason@potashcorp.com Kim, Ronald (903129) Manager, Income Tax Suncor Energy, Inc. PO Box 38 112-4th Avenue S.W. Calgary, AB T2P 2V5 Canada (403) 205-6793 FAX: (403) 269-6220 E-Mail: rkim@suncor.com McGillicuddy, Timothy K. (10965) Vice-President, Taxation TELUS Corporation 30 North 10020-100 Street Edmonton, AB T5J 0NS Canada (780) 493-3604 FAX: (780) 493-3612 E-Mail: tim.mcgillicuddy@telus.com Van Rooyen, Tony (903267) Manager, Corporate Tax Husky Energy Inc. 707 8th Avenue SW Box 6525, Station D Calgary, AB T2P 3G7 Canada (403) 298-6379 FAX: (403) 298-6250 E-Mail: tony.vanrooyen@huskyenergy.ca CAROLINAS Barbieri, Clare (903185) Federal Tax Manager Nortel Networks 4006 E. Chapel Hill Nelson Highway Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 (919) 997-7833 FAX: (919) 997-8131 E-Mail: cbarbier@nortelnetworks.com Lemon, Brian A. (902990) Sr. Mgr.--Federal Tax Planning Nortel Networks PO Box 13010 MS: D16-02-0E2 Research Triangle, NC 27709 (919) 997-7695 FAX: (919) 997-8131 E-Mail: blemon@nortelnetworks.com CHICAGO Barbosa, Raymond (11317) 129 Francisco Terrace Oak Park, IL 60302 (708) 955-6040 FAX: (708) 383-8046 E-Mail: rbarb100@aol.com Cook-Ozga, Debra (903163) Federal Income Tax Manager W.W. Grainger, Inc. 100 Grainger Pkwy, B3.E40 Lake Forest, IL 60045-5201 (847) 535-0939 FAX: (847) 535-0582 E-Mail: cook-ozga.d@grainger.com Furr, James R. (7876) Tax Manager FMC Corporation 200 E. Randolph St. Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 861-6191 FAX: (312) 861-5737 E-Mail: jim_furr@fmc.com Kleczynski, Robert A. (903171) Tax Director Exelon Corporation Three Lincoln Centre Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 (630) 576-6229 FAX: (630) 437-2246 E-Mail: robert.kleczynski@exeloncorp.com Makaris, Rita M. (21153) Tax Director R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company 77 W. Wacker Drive Chicago, IL 60601-1696 (312) 326-7297 FAX: (312) 326-8708 E-Mail: rita.makaris@rrd.com Pieczynski, Philip J. (30242) Sector Tax Manager--DN265 Motorola, Inc. 600 North US Highway 45 Libertyville, IL 60048 (847) 523-5388 FAX: (847) 538-5353 E-Mail: afnco8@email.mot.com Trendell, William P. (13214) 1117 Wishing Well Lane Naperville, IL 60564-8782 Zermuehlen, William A. (8823) Tax Manager Hewitt Associates LLC 100 Half Day Road Lincolnshire, IL 60069 (847) 295-5000 E-Mail: gwmcarlson@uswest.net CINCINNATI Almore, H. Maria (903020) Tax Manager Scitex Digital Printing, Inc. 3000 Research Boulevard Dayton, OH 45420 937.259.3516 FAX: 937.781.8516 E-Mail: malmore@scitexdpi.com Axene, Christopher E. (901565) US Tax Manager Mettler-Toledo, Inc. 1900 Polaris Parkway Columbus, OH 43240 (614) 438-4647 FAX: (614) 438-4646 E-Mail: chris.axene@mt.com Hinshaw, Steven A. (9680) State & Local Tax Planning Manager Fifth Third Bank 38 Fountain Square Plaza, MD 10AT5E Cincinnati, OH 45263 (513) 534-3165 FAX: (513) 534-7215 E-Mail: steve.hinshaw@53.com Skeens, Steven L. (9769) President Stevens Business Group, Inc. 2352 Oak Tree Drive Fairfield, OH 45014 (513) 829-9770 FAX: (513) 829-9776 E-Mail: stevenbusinessgrp@zoomtown.com CLEVELAND Gricius, Ramona M. (12279) Manager-foreign Tax Credit Strategy Eaton Corporation 1111 Superior Ave Cleveland, OH 44114 (216) 523-4277 FAX: (216) 479-7268 E-Mail: ramonagricius@eaton.com Hayes, Daniel P. (18743) Tax Director Cleveland-Cliffs Inc 1100 Superior Avenue, Suite 1500 Cleveland, OH 44114-2589 (216) 694-4034 FAX: (216) 694-4034 E-Mail: dphayes@cleveland-cliffs.com Kovach, Steven C. (20178) Manager, International Tax Parker Hannifin Corporation 6035 Parkland Blvd., M/S E2TX01 Cleveland, OH 44124-4141 (216) 896-3341 FAX: (216) 896-4039 E-Mail: skovach@parker.com CONNECTICUT Airgood, Timothy K. (13428) Director, International Taxes United Technologies Corp. United Technologies Building One Financial Plaza Hartford, CT 06101 (860) 728-6382 FAX: (860) 728-6314 E-Mail: airgootk@corphq.utc.com Eisenstadt, Amy J. (24113) State Tax Counsel General Electric Company 3135 Easton Turnpike Fairfield, CT 06431 (203) 373-2501 FAX: (203) 373-2450 E-Mail: amy.eisenstadt@corporate.ge.com Marzitelli, Bob (902775) Manager of Taxes BIC Corporation 500 BIC Drive Milford, CT 06460 (203) 783-2204 FAX: 203.783.2824 E-Mail: bob.marzitelli@bicworld.com McArthur, J. William (20810) Director State Taxes United Technologies Corp. 1 Financial Plaza, MS 525 Hartford, CT 06101 (860) 728-6405 FAX: (860) 728-6314 E-Mail: wiliam.mcarthur@utc.com DALLAS Duffy, Brian (903166) VP of Tax Affiliated...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP