Special NEHA members.

Position:National Environmental Health Association - List

Sustaining Members

Allegheny County Health Department

Steve Steingart

www.county.allegheny.pa.us

American Academy of Sanitarians (AAS)

Gary P. Noonan

www.sanitarians.org

Arlington County Public Health Division

Julia C. Balsley

ehealth@arlington.us

Association of Environmental Health Academic Programs

www.aehap.org

Big Fish Environmental, LLC

John W. Campbell

jwc@siteplanning.com

Bord Na Mona

Martin Hally

www.bnm-us.com

CDP, Inc.

Mike Peth

www.cdpehs.com

Chemstar Corp

Henry Nahmad

hnahmad@chemstarcorp.com

www.chemstarcorp.com

City of Bloomington

www.ci.bloomington.mn.us/

Coconino County Health Department

Barbara L. Worgess

bworgess@coconino.az.gov

Comark Instruments Inc.

Alan Mellinger

www.comarkusa.com

Decade Software Company LLC

Meghan Graham

www.decadesoftware.com

DEH Child Care

www.denvergov.org/DEH/

Del Ozone

Beth Hamil

beth@delozone.com

DeltaTRAK, Inc.

Paul Campbell

pcampbell@deltatrak.com

Diversey, Inc.

Steve Hails

www.diversey.com

DuPage County Health Department

www.dupagehealth.org

Ecolab

Robert Casey

www.ecolab.com

Environmental Health Chesapeake Health

Yunice Bellinger

(757) 382-8672

Environmental Health, Prevention Medicine Service

4500 Stuart Ave.

Columbia, SC 29207

ESRI

Pooja Jain

www.esri.com

Garrison Enterprises, Inc.

Cameron Garrison

www.garrisonenterprises.com

GLO GERM/Food Safety First

Joe D. Kingsley

www.glogerm.com

Hawkeye Area Community Action Agency, Inc.

Jeffrey Johnson

jjohnson@hacap.org

HealthSpace Integrated Solutions Ltd.

Joseph Wilmott

www.healthspace.ca

Hoot Systems, LLC

Ron Suchecki

www.hootsystems.com

Intertek

Phil Mason

www.intertek.com

Jefferson County Health Dept.

Joe Hainline

www.jeffcohealth.org/

Kenosha County Division of Health

Wayne Krueger

www.co.kenosha.wi.us/dhs/Divisions/Health/

LaMotte Company

Sue Byerly

sbyerly@lamotte.com

Little Lady Foods

jschukar@llf.com

Madison County Health Dept.

www.madisoncountync.org

Maricopa County Environmental Services

jkolman@mail.maricopa.gov

Mars Air Doors

Steve Rosol

www.marsair.com

Mindleaders

www.mindleaders.com

National Automatic Merchants Assn.

Larry Eils

www.vending.org/index.php

National Coalition To End Childhood Lead Poisoning

Ruth Ann Norton

ranorton@leadsafe.org

National Environmental Health Science Protection & Accreditation Council

www.ehacoffice.org

National Registry of Food Safety Professionals

Lawrence Lynch

www.nrfsp.com

National Swimming Pool Foundation

Michelle Kavanaugh

www.nspf.org

NCEH/ATSDR (Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry)

ww...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP