SPECIAL LISTING.

Author:Long, Sandra
Position:YOUR ASSOCIATION - List
 
FREE EXCERPT

The board of directors includes NEHA's nationally elected officers and regional vice-presidents. Affiliate presidents (or appointed representatives) comprise the Affiliate Presidents Council. Technical advisors, the executive director, and all past presidents of the association are ex-officio council members. This list is current as of press time.

National Officers

www.neha.org/national-officers

President--Sandra Long, REHS, RS

President@neha.org

President-Elect--Roy Kroeger, REHS

roykehs@laramiecounty.com

First Vice-President--D. Gary Brown, DrPH, CIH, RS, DAAS

FirstVicePresident@neha.org

Second Vice-President--Tom Butts, MSc, REHS

SecondVicePresident@neha.org

Immediate Past-President--Priscilla

Oliver, PhD

ImmediatePastPresident@neha.org

Regional Vice-Presidents

www.neha.org/RVPs

Region 1--Frank Brown, MBA, REHS/RS

Region1RVP@neha.org

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

Term expires 2023.

Region 2--Michele DiMaggio, REHS

Region2RVP@neha.org

Arizona, California, Hawaii, and Nevada.

Term expires 2021.

Region 3--Rachelle Blackham,

MPH, LEHS

Region3RVP@neha.org

Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming,

and members residing outside of the

U.S (except members of the U.S. armed

services). Term expires 2021.

Region 4--Kim Carlton, MPH, REHS/

RS, CFOI

Region4RVP@neha.org

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North

Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Term expires 2022.

Region 5--Traci (Slowinski) Michelson,

MS, REHS, CP-FS

Region5RVP@neha.org

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri,

New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Term

expires 2023.

Region 6--Nichole Lemin, MS, MEP,

RS/REHS

Region6RVP@neha.org

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan,

and Ohio. Term expires 2022.

Region 7--Tim Hatch, MPA, REHS

Region7RVP@neha.org

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi,

North Carolina, South Carolina, and

Tennessee. Term expires 2023.

Region 8--LCDR James Speckhart,

MS, REHS

Region8RVP@neha.org

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania,

Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia,

and members of the U.S. armed services

residing outside of the U.S. Term

expires 2021.

Region 9--Larry Ramdin, REHS,

CP-FS, HHS

Region9RVP@neha.org

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New

Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode

Island, and Vermont. Term expires 2022.

NEHA Staff

www neha.org/staff

Seth Arends, Graphic Designer, NEHA EZ,

sarends@neha.org

Jonna Ashley, Association Membership

Manager, jashley@neha.org

Rance Baker, Director, NEHA EZ,

rbaker@neha.org

Jesse Bliss, MPH, Director, PPD,

jbliss@neha.org

Trisha Bramwell, Sales and Training

Support, NEHA EZ, tbramwell@neha.org

Kaylan Celestin, MPH, Public Health

Associate, kcelestin@neha.org

Renee Clark, Accounting Manager,

rclark@neha.org

Lindsi Darnell, Executive Assistant,

ldarnell@neha.org

Mary Beth Davenport, MA,

Human Resources Manager,

mbdavenport@neha.org

Natasha DeJarnett, MPH, PhD,

Interim Associate Director, PPD,

ndejarnett@neha.org

Kristie Denbrock, MPA, Chief Learning

Officer, kdenbrock@neha.org

Roseann DeVito, MPH, Project Manager,

rdevito@neha.org

Joyce Dieterly, MPH, Evaluation

Coordinator, PPD, jdieterly@neha.org

David Dyjack, DrPH, CIH, Executive

Director, ddyjack@neha.org

Santiago Ezcurra Mendaro, Media

Producer/LMS Administrator, NEHA EZ,

sezcurra@neha.org

Doug Farquhar, JD, Director,

Government Affairs, dfarquhar@neha.org

Soni Fink, Sales Manager, sfink@neha.org

Madelyn Gustafson, Project

Coordinator, PPD, mgustafson@neha.org

Brian Hess, Program and Operations

Manager, PPD, bhess@neha.org

Sarah Hoover, Credentialing Manager,

shoover@neha.org

Arwa Hurley, Website and Digital Media

Manager, ahurley@neha.org

Audrey Keenan, MPH, Project

Coordinator, PPD, akeenan@neha.org

Kim Koenig, Instructional Designer,

NEHA EZ, kkoenig@neha.org

Angelica Ledezma, AEC Manager,

aledezma@neha.org

Matt Lieber, Database Administrator,

mlieber@neha.org

Bobby Medina, Credentialing

Department Customer Service

Coordinator, bmedina@neha.org

Jaclyn Miller, Editor/Copy Writer,

NEHA EZ, jmiller@neha.org

Alexus Nally, Member Services

Representative, atnally@neha.org

Eileen Neison, Credentialing Specialist,

eneison@neha.org

Carol Newlin, Credentialing Specialist,

cnewlin@neha.org

Michael Newman, A+, ACA, MCTS,

IT Manager, mnewman@neha.org

Christine Ortiz Gumina, MPH, Project

Coordinator, PPD, cortizgumina@neha.org

Kristen...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP