SPECIAL LISTING.

Author:Vyles, Tom
Position:YOUR ASSOCIATION
 
FREE EXCERPT

The board of directors includes NEHA's nationally elected officers and regional vice-presidents. Affiliate presidents (or appointed representatives) comprise the Affiliate Presidents Council. Technical advisors, the executive director, and all past presidents of the association are ex-officio council members. This list is current as of press time.

Tom Vyles, REHS/RS, CP-FS Region 5 Vice-President

Nichole Lemin, MS, MEP RS/REHS Region 6 Vice-President

National Officers

www.neha.org/national-officers

President--Priscilla Oliver, PhD

President@neha.org

President-Elect--Sandra Long, REHS, RS

PresidentElect@neha.org

First Vice-President--Roy Kroeger, REHS

roykehs@laramiecounty.com

Second Vice-President--D. Gary

Brown, DrPH, CIH, RS, DAAS

SecondVicePresident@neha.org

Immediate Past-President--Vince

Radke, MPH, RS, CP-FS, DLAAS, CPH

ImmediatePastPresident@neha.org

Regional Vice-Presidents

www.neha.org/RVPs

Region 1--Matthew Reighter, MPH, REHS, CP-FS

mreighte@starbucks.com

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

Term expires 2020.

Region 2--Michele DiMaggio, REHS

Region2RVP@neha.org

Arizona, California, Hawaii, and Nevada.

Term expires 2021.

Region 3--Rachelle Blackham, MPH, LEHS

Region 3RVP@neha.org

Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming, and members residing outside of the U.S (except members of the U.S. armed services). Term expires 2021.

Region 4--Kim Carlton, MPH, REHS/RS, CFOI

Region4RVP@neha.org

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North

Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Term expires 2022.

Region 5--Tom Vyles, REHS/RS, CP-FS

Region5RVP@neha.org

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Term expires 2020.

Region 6--Nichole Lemin, MS, MEP, RS/REHS

Region6RVP@neha.org

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Ohio. Term expires 2022.

Region 7--Tim Hatch, MPA, REHS

Region7RVP@neha.org

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Term expires 2020.

Region 8--LCDR James Speckhart, MS

Region8RVP@neha.org

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, and members of the U.S. armed services residing outside of the U.S. Term expires 2021.

Region 9--Larry Ramdin, REHS, CP-FS, HHS

Region9RVP@neha.org

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont. Term expires 2022.

NEHA Staff

www neha.org/staff

Seth Arends, Graphic Designer, NEHA EZ, sarends@neha.org

Jonna Ashley, Association Membership Manager, Jashley@neha.org

Rance Baker, Director, NEHA EZ, rbaker@neha.org

Jesse Bliss, MPH, Director, PPD, Jbliss@neha.org

Trisha Bramwell, Sales and Training Support, NEHA EZ, tbramwell@neha.org

Kaylan Celestin, MPH, Public Health Associate, kcelestin@neha.org

Renee Clark, Accounting Manager, rclark@neha.org

Lindsi Darnell, Executive Assistant, ldarnell@neha.org

Natasha DeJarnett, MPH, PhD, Interim Associate Director, PPD, ndeJarnett@neha.org

Kristie Denbrock, MPA, Chief Learning Officer, kdenbrock@neha.org

Roseann DeVito, MPH, Project Manager, rdevito@neha.org

Joyce Dieterly, MPH, Evaluation Coordinator, PPD, Jdieterly@neha.org

David Dyjack, DrPH, CIH, Executive Director, ddyJack@neha.org

Santiago Ezcurra Mendaro, Media Producer/LMS Administrator, NEHA EZ, sezcurra@neha.org

Soni Fink, Sales Manager, sfink@neha.org

Madelyn Gustafson, Project Coordinator, PPD, mgustafson@neha.org

Brian Hess, Program and Operations Manager, PPD, bhess@neha.org

Sarah Hoover, Credentialing Manager, shoover@neha.org

Arwa Hurley, Website and Digital Media Manager, ahurley@neha.org

Audrey Keenan, MPH, Project Coordinator, PPD, akeenan@neha.org

Kim Koenig, Instructional Designer, NEHA EZ, kkoenig@neha.org

Angelica Ledezma, AEC Manager, aledezma@neha.org

Matt Lieber, Database Administrator, mlieber@neha.org

Bobby Medina, Credentialing Department Customer Service Coordinator, bmedina@neha.org

Marissa...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP