Position:YOUR ASSOCIATION - Directory

The board of directors includes NEHA's nationally elected officers and regional vice-presidents. Affiliate presidents (or appointed representatives) comprise the Affiliate Presidents Council. Technical advisors, the executive director, and all past presidents of the association are ex-officio council members. This list is current as of press time.

Priscilla Oliver, PhD President-Elect

National Officers

President--Vince Radke, MPH, RS, CP-FS, DLAAS, CPH, Environmental Health Specialist, Atlanta, GA. President@neha.org

President-Elect--Priscilla Oliver, PhD, Life Scientist, Atlanta, GA. PresidentElect@neha.org

First Vice-President--Sandra Long, REHS, RS, Inspection Services Supervisor, City of Plano Health Department, Plano, TX. sandral@plano.gov

Second Vice-President--Roy Kroeger, REHS, Environmental Health Supervisor, Cheyenne/Laramie County Health Department, Cheyenne, WY. roykehs@laramiecounty.com

Immediate Past-President--Adam London, RS, MPA, Health Officer, Kent County Health Department, Grand Rapids, MI. adamelondon@gmail.com

NEHA Executive Director--David Dyjack, DrPH, CIH, (nonvoting ex-officio member of the board of directors), Denver, CO. ddyjack@neha.org

Regional Vice-Presidents

Region 1--Matthew Reighter, MPH, REHS, CP-FS, Retail Quality Assurance Manager, Starbucks Coffee Company, Seattle, WA. mreighte@starbucks.com Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington. Term expires 2020.

Region 2--Major Jacqueline Reszetar, MS, REHS, U.S. Army, Retired, Henderson, NV Region2RVP@neha.org Arizona, California, Hawaii, and Nevada. Term expires 2021.

Region 3: Rachelle Blackham, MPH, LEHS, Environmental Health Deputy Director, Davis County Health Department, Clearfield, UT Region3RVP@neha.org Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming, and members residing outside of the U.S. (except members of the U.S. armed forces). Term expires 2021

Region 4--Kim Carlton, MPH, REHS/RS, Environmental Health Supervisor, Minnesota Department of Health, St. Paul, MN. Region4RVP@neha.org Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. Term expires 2019.

Region 5--Tom Vyles, REHS/RS, CP-FS, Environmental Health Manager, Town of Flower Mound, TX. Region5RVP@neha.org Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Term expires 2020.

Region 6--Lynne Madison, RS, Environmental Health Division Director, Western UP Health Department, Hancock, MI. Region6RVP@neha.org Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Ohio. Term expires 2019.

Region 7--Tim Hatch, MPA, REHS, Deputy Director and Director of Logistics and Environmental Programs, Alabama Department of Public Health, Center for Emergency Preparedness, Montgomery, AL. Region7RVP@neha.org Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Term expires 2020.

Region 8--LCDR James Speckhart, MS, USPHS, Health and Safety Officer, FDA, CDRH-Health and Safety Office, Silver Spring, MD. Region8RVP@neha.org Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, and members of the U.S. armed forces residing outside of the U.S. Term expires 2021.

Region 9--Larry Ramdin, REHS, CP-FS, HHS, Health Agent, Salem Board of...

To continue reading