SPECIAL LISTING.

Position:YOUR ASSOCIATION - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

National Officers

President--Vince Radke, MPH, RS,

CP-FS, DLAAS, CPH, Environmental

Health Specialist, Atlanta, GA.

President@neha.org

President-Elect--Priscilla Oliver, PhD,

Life Scientist, Atlanta, GA.

PresidentElect@neha.org

First Vice-President--Sandra

Long, REHS, RS, Inspection Services

Supervisor, City of Plano Health

Department, Plano, TX.

sandral@plano.gov

Second Vice-President--Roy Kroeger,

REHS, Environmental Health Supervisor,

Cheyenne/Laramie County Health

Department, Cheyenne, WY.

roykehs@laramiecounty.com

Immediate Past-President--Adam

London, RS, MPA, Health Officer,

Kent County Health Department,

Grand Rapids, MI.

adamelondon@gmail.com

NEHA Executive Director--David

Dyjack, DrPH, CIH, (nonvoting ex-officio member of the board of directors), Denver, CO.

ddyjack@neha.org

Regional Vice-Presidents

Region 1--Matthew Reighter, MPH,

REHS, CP-FS, Retail Quality Assurance

Manager, Starbucks Coffee Company,

Seattle, WA.

mreighte@starbucks.com

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

Term expires 2020.

Region 2--Major Jacqueline Reszetar, MS,

REHS, U.S. Army, Retired, Henderson, NV

jackie.reszetar@gmail.com

Arizona, California, Hawaii, and Nevada.

Term expires 2021.

Region 3: Rachelle Blackham, MPH,

LEHS, Environmental Health Deputy

Director, Davis County Health Department,

Clearfield, UT.

rblackham@co.davis.ut.us

Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming,

and members residing outside of the U.S.

(except members of the U.S. armed forces).

Term expires 2021

Region 4--Kim Carlton, MPH, REHS/RS,

Environmental Health Supervisor, Minnesota

Department of Health, St. Paul, MN.

kim.carlton@state.mn.us

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota,

South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Term expires 2019.

Region 5--Tom Vyles, REHS/RS, CP-FS,

Environmental Health Manager, Town of

Flower Mound, TX.

tom.vyles@flower-mound.com

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri,

New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Term

expires 2020.

Region 6--Lynne Madison, RS,

Environmental Health Division Director,

Western UP Health Department,

Hancock, MI.

Region6RVP@neha.org

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan,

and Ohio. Term expires 2019.

Region 7--Tim Hatch, MPA, REHS, Deputy

Director and Director of Logistics and

Environmental Programs, Alabama

Department of Public Health, Center for

Emergency Preparedness, Montgomery, AL.

tim.hatch@adph.state.al.us

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North

Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Term expires 2020.

Region 8--LCDR James Speckhart, MS,

USPHS, Health and Safety Officer, FDA,

CDRH-Health and Safety Office, Silver

Spring, MD.

Region8RVP@neha.org

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia,

Washington, DC, West Virginia, and

members of the U.S. armed forces residing

outside of the U.S. Term expires 2021.

Region 9--Larry Ramdin, REHS, CP-FS,

HHS, Health Agent, Salem Board of Health,

Salem, MA.

Region9RVP@neha.org

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New

Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode

Island, and Vermont. Term expires 2019.

Affiliate Presidents

Alabama--Melanie Boggan, REHS,

Assistant Environmental Health Director,

Alabama Dept. of Public Health.

melanie.boggan@adph.state.al.us

Alaska--Shelley A. Griffith, DrPH,

Environmental Health Program Manager,

Municipality of Anchorage, AK.

shelley.griffith@gmail.com

Arizona--Steve Wille, Maricopa

County Environmental Services Dept.,

Phoenix, AZ.

swille@mail.maricopa.gov

Arkansas--Richard Taffner, RS.

richard.taffner@arkansas.gov

Business and Industry--Traci

Slowinski, REHS, CP-FS, Dallas, TX.

nehabia@outlook.com

California--Jahniah McGill, Vallejo, CA.

oohkamook@gmail.com

Colorado--Joshua Williams, Garfield

County Public Health, Rifle, CO.

jwilliams@garfield-county.com

Connecticut--Phyllis Amodio, MPH, RS,

REHS, Chief Sanitarian, Bristol Burlington

Health District, Bristol, CT.

brooklynpa@comcast.net

Florida--Gary Frank.

gary.frank@flhealth.gov

Georgia--Brant Phelps.

Idaho--Sherise Jurries, Environmental

Health Specialist Sr., Public Health-Idaho

North Central District, Lewiston, ID.

sjurries@phd2.idaho.gov

Illinois--David Banaszynski,

Environmental Health Officer,

Hoffman Estates, IL.

davidb@hoffmanestates.org

Indiana--Jason Ravenscroft, MPH,

REHS, Marion County Health Dept.,

Indianapolis, IN.

jravensc@marionhealth.org

Iowa--Don Simmons, State Hygienic

Lab, Ankeny, IA.

donald-simmons@uiowa.edu

Jamaica--Rowan Stephens,

St. Catherine, Jamaica.

info@japhi.org.jm

Kansas--Shawn Esterl, Saline County

Environmental Services, Salina, KS.

shawn.esterl@saline.org

Kentucky--Jessica Davenport,

Kentucky Dept. of Public Health.

...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP