SPECIAL LISTING.

Author:Long, Sandra
Position:YOUR ASSOCIATION
 
FREE EXCERPT

The board of directors includes NEHA's nationally elected officers and regional vice-presidents. Affiliate presidents (or appointed representatives) comprise the Affiliate Presidents Council. Technical advisors, the executive director, and all past presidents of the association are ex-officio council members. This list is current as of press time.

National Officers

President--Adam London, MPA, RS, DAAS, Health Officer, Kent County Health Department, Grand Rapids, MI.

adamelondon@gmail.com

President-Elect--Vince Radke, MPH, RS, CP-FS, DAAS, CPH, Environmental Health Specialist, Atlanta, GA.

vradke@bellsouth.net

First Vice-President--Priscilla Oliver, PhD, Life Scientist, U.S. EPA, Atlanta, GA.

POliverMSM@aol.com

Second Vice-President--Sandra Long, REHS, RS, Inspection Services Supervisor, City of Plano Health Department, Plano, TX.

sandral@plano.gov

Immediate Past-President--David E. Riggs, MS, REHS/RS, Longview, WA.

davideriggs@comcast.net

NEHA Executive Director--David Dyjack, DrPH, CIH, (nonvoting ex-officio member of the board of directors), Denver, CO.

ddyjack@neha.org

Regional Vice-Presidents

Region 1--Matthew Reighter, MPH, REHS, CP-FS, Retail Quality Assurance Manager, Starbucks Coffee Company,

Seattle, WA.

mreighte@starbucks.com

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

Term expires 2020.

Region 2--Keith Allen, MPA, REHS, DAAS, Director, City of Vernon Dept. of Health & Environmental Control, Vernon, CA.

kallenrehs@yahoo.com

Arizona, California, Hawaii, and Nevada.

Term expires 2018.

Region 3--Roy Kroeger, REHS, Environmental Health Supervisor, Cheyenne/ Laramie County Health Department, Cheyenne, WY.

roykehs@laramiecounty.com

Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming, and members residing outside of the U.S. (except members of the U.S. armed forces).

Term expires 2018.

Region 4--Sharon Smith, REHS/RS, Sanitarian Supervisor, Minnesota Department of Health, Underwood, MN.

sharon.l.smith@state.mn.us

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Term expires 2019.

Region 5--Tom Vyles, REHS/RS, CP-FS, Environmental Health Manager, Town of Flower Mound, TX.

tom.vyles@flower-mound.com

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. Term expires 2020.

Region 6--Lynne Madison, RS, Environmental Health Division Director, Western UP Health Department, Hancock, MI.

lmadison@hline.org

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Ohio. Term expires 2019.

Region 7--Timothy Mitchell, REHS, CP-FS, CQA Technical Coordinator, Publix Super Markets, Inc., Lakeland, FL.

tim.mitchell@publix.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and

Tennessee. Term expires 2020.

Region 8--LCDR James Speckhart, MS,

USPHS, Health and Safety Officer, FDA, CDRH-Health and Safety Office, Silver Spring, MD.

jamesmspeckhart@gmail.com

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, and

members of the U.S. armed forces residing outside of the U.S. Term expires 2018.

Region 9--Larry Ramdin, REHS, CP-FS, HHS, Health Agent, Salem Board of Health, Salem, MA.

lramdin@salem.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont. Term expires 2019.

Affiliate Presidents

Alabama--Stacy Williamson, MSM, REHS, Public Health Environmental Supervisor, Covington County Health Dept., Red Level, AL.

president@aeha-online.com

Alaska--John Walker, Soldotna, AK.

john@jtakfoodsafety.com

Arizona--Steve Wille, Maricopa County Environmental Services Dept., Phoenix, AZ.

swille@mail.maricopa.gov

Arkansas--Jeff Jackson, Camden, AR.

jeff.jackson@arkansas.gov

Business and Industry--Traci Slowinski, REHS, CP-FS, Dallas, TX.

nehabia@outlook.com

California--Muhammed Khan, MPA, REHS.

president@ceha.org

Colorado--Tom Butts, MSc, REHS, Deputy Director, Tri-County Health Dept., Greenwood Village, CO.

tbutts@tchd.org

Connecticut--Matthew Payne, REHS/RS, HHS, Environmental Health Inspector, Town of Manchester, Colchster, CT.

mattpayne24@gmail.com

Florida--Michael Crea, Sarasota, FL.

crea@zedgepiercing.com

...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP