Shopping centers: ranked by gross leasable area.

Position:General Interest & Business Resources
 
FREE EXCERPT

Shopping Centers Ranked by Gross Leasable Area Company Phone 1 Jordan Landing (801) 282-1400 jordanlanding.net 2 University Mall (801) 224-0694 shopuniversitymail.com 3 Southtowne Center (801) 572-1518 southtownecenter.com 4 The Meadows Shopping Center (801) 485-7770 Website: NA 5 Valley Fair Mall (801) 969-6211 shopvalleyfairmall.com 6 Fashion Place Mall (801) 262-9447 fashionplace.com 7 Station Park (801) 923-9111 shopatsfationpark.com 8 The District (801) 521-4781 Website: NA 9 Provo Towne Centre (801) 852-2400 provotownecentre.com 10 City Creek Center (801) 613-2816 shopcltycreekcenter.com 11 Newgate Mall (801) 621-1161 newgatemall.com 12 Family Center at Fort Union (801) 323-2312 Website: NA 13 Family Center at Taylorsville (801) 363-5555 Website: NA 14 The Gateway (801) 456-2000 shopthegateway.com 15 Layton Hills Mall (801) 546-3471 shoplaytonhills.com 16 Red Cliffs Mall (435) 673-0099 redcliffsmall.com 17 Trolley Square (801) 869-8071 trolleysquare.com 18 Cache Valley Mall (435) 753-5400 cachevalleymall.com 19 The Shoppes at Zion (435) 674-9800 theshoppesatzion.com 20 Tanger Outlet Center (435) 645-7078 tangeroutlet.com/parkcity 21 Brickyard (801) 521-4781 Website: NA 22 Foothill Village Shopping Center (801) 487-6670 foothil1village.com 23 Family Center at Riverdale (801) 323-2312 familycenteratriverdale.com 24 The Shops at Riverwoods (801) 802-8430 shopsatriverwoods.com 25 The Commons at Sugar House (801) 521-4781 boyercompany.com Company Address 1 Jordan Landing 7000 S. Jordan Landing Blvd. jordanlanding.net West Jordan, UT 84084 2 University Mall 575 E. University Pkwy., shopuniversitymail.com Ste. N260 Orem, UT 84097 3 Southtowne Center 10450 S. State Street southtownecenter.com Sandy, UT 84070 4 The Meadows Shopping Center 484 N. 950 West American Website: NA Fork, UT 84003 5 Valley Fair Mall 3601 S. Constitution Blvd. shopvalleyfairmall.com West Valley, UT 84119 6 Fashion Place Mall 6191 S. State Street fashionplace.com Murray, UT 84107 7 Station Park 42 N. 650 West shopatsfationpark.com Farmington, UT 84025 8 The District 11400 S. Bangerter Hwy. Website: NA South Jordan, UT 84095 9 Provo Towne Centre 1200 Towne Centre Blvd. provotownecentre.com Provo, UT 84603 10 City Creek Center 50 S. Main Street Salt shopcltycreekcenter.com Lake City, UT 84111 11 Newgate Mall 36th Street & Wall Avenue newgatemall.com Ogden, UT 84405 12 Family Center at Fort Union 900 E. Fort Union Blvd. Website: NA Midvale, UT 84047 13 Family Center at...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP