SBA lenders: ranked by 2015 loan amount.

Position:Finance & Professional - Company rankings - Table
 
FREE EXCERPT

SBA Lenders Ranked by 2015 Loan Amount Company Phone Address 1 Mountain West (801)474-3232 2595 E. 3300 South Small Business Salt Lake City, UT 84109 Finance mwsbf.com 2 Zions First (801)844-7909 One S. Main Street National Bank Salt Lake City, UT 84133 zionsbank.com 3 Wells Fargo (801) 576-6632 299 S. Main Street Bank, N.A. Salt Lake City, UT 84111 wellsfargo.com 4 U.S. Bank, N.A. (801) 284-5900 448 E. 6400 South, Ste. usbank.com 312 Murray, UT 84107 5 Celtic Bank (801)363-6500 268 S. State Street, Ste. Corporation 300 Salt Lake City, UT celticbank.com 84111 6 Utah CDC (801)627-1333 136 S. Temple, Ste. 1770 utahcdc.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 7 Rock Canyon (801) 222-9006 1376 N. State Street Bank Orem, UT 84057 rockcan yonbank.com 8 Town & (435) 673-1150 405 E. St. George Blvd. tcbankutah.com St. George, UT 84770 9 JPMorgan Chase (801) 71S-7353 201 S. Main Street, 3rd Bank chase.com Fl. Salt Lake City, UT 84115 10 First Utah Bank (801) 478-2304 115 E. 1300 South first Salt Lake City, UT 84115 utahbank.com 11 American Bank (801)377-4222 3670 N. University Ave. of Commerce dba Provo, UT 84604 AmBank ambank.com 12 Bank of (801) 838-9871 5824 S. State Street American Fork Murray, UT 84107 bankaf.com 13 Bank of the (801)537-6361 142 E. 200 South West Salt Lake City, UT 84111 bankof thewest.com 14 Capital (801) 474-3232 2595 E. 3300 South Community Bank Salt Lake City, UT 84109 capital combank.com 15 Mountain (801)325-6280 7181 S. Campus View Drive America Federal West Jordan, UT 84084 Credit Union macu.com 16 Live Oak (910) 790-5867 1741 Tiburon Drive Banking Company Wilmington, NC 28403 liveoakbank.com 17 Meadows Bank (801) 432-7371 9980 S. 300 West, Ste. 200 meadowsbank.com/ Sandy, UT 84070 sbaLending.cfm 18 AmericanWest (801)208-4081 10757 S. Riverfront Pkwy., Bank awbank.net Ste. 150 South Jordan, UT 84095 19 State Bank of (435) 652-7070 1337 E. 170 South Southern Utah St. George, UT 84770 sbsu.com 20 KeyBank, N.A. (801)334-2584 50 S. Main Street, Ste. key.com 2013 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 21 Proficio Bank (801)947-6000 6985 Union Park Center, proficiobank.com Ste. 150 Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047 22 Central Bank (801)655-2152 75 N. University Ave. cbutah.com Provo, UT 84603 23 Commonweath (323)988-3016 3435 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. Business Bank 700 Los Angeles, CA 90010 thecommonwealth businessbank.com 24 Security (801)488-6760 2655 W. 4700 South Service FCU Salt Lake City, UT 84118 ssfcu.org 25 University (801)463-3599 490 E. 500 South...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP