Reunions.

Author:Bardua, Rob
 
FREE EXCERPT

1st Fighter Assn. Sep 7-10, 2017, Dayton, OH. Contact:

Bob Baltzer

1470 Foxtale Ct,> Xenia, OH 45385

937-427-0728

robertbaltzer@sbcglobal.net

4th Fighter Group Assn. Sep 28-Oct 1, 2017, Fairborn, OH Contact:

Keith Hoey

120 Bay Breeze Dr, Belleville, Ontario ON K8N 4Z7

613-962-2461

khoey98@hotmail.com

38th Tactical Recon Sqdn. Oct 3-6, 2018, Dayton/Fairborn, OH Contact:

Greg Hartley

4304 Beaumont Ct, Fairfax, VA 22030

571-238-6273

pghartley@hotmail.com

58th/60th Fighter Interceptor Sqdn. Sep 20-23, 2017, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Richard Doritty

5598 St Rt 37, Sunbury, OH 43074

740-965-2455

voodool01b@gmail.com

302nd Buckeye Wing Assn. Aug 16-18, 2018, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Jerry Millhouse

6715 Yorkcliff Pl,> Dayton, OH 45459

937-433-3156

jmillhouse@aol.com

366th Fighter Assn. Sep 19-24, 2017, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Paul Jacobs

2409 Mallard Ln, Apt. 1,> Beavercreek, OH 45431

614-906-4470

paul@jacob.net

425th Tactical Fighter Training Sqdn. Oct 3-4, 2017, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Richard Kaercher

P.O. Box 446, Cedarville, OH 45314

937-766-2502

rlmjkaercher@reagan.com

531st Transportation Unit. Sep 29--Oct 1, 2017, Fairborn, OH Contact:

George Biehle

1507 Woodland Dr, Loveland, OH 45140

513-575-3795

gfbiehle@fuse.net

548th Recon Technical Grp. Jul 12-14, 2018, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Cecil Brown

2459 S Old Oaks Dr,> Beavercreek, OH 45431

937-426-0948

cecilb211@ameritech.net

610th Military Airlift Support Squadron. August 23-25, 2018, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Harold Mitchell

354 Sussex Cir,> Vacaville, CA 95687

707-447-3536

mitch610mass@aol.com

6694th Security Sqdn. Aug 17-20, 2017, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Richard Krejsa

121 Crestfield Place,> Franklin, TN 37069

615-791-9012

rkrejsa@bellsouth.net

AF Officer Candidate School. Oct 5-9, 2017, Seattle, Wash. All classes (1943-1963) are encouraged to attend. Contact:

Dave Mason

757 820-3740

blokemason@verizon.net

Cam Rahn Bay AB. Sep 28-Oct 1, 2017, Dayton, OH. Contact:

Diana Westphal

673 West Rock River Circle,> De Pere, WI 54115

920-609-5672

dwestphal8@new.rr.com

PTC-68A. Oct 16-19, 2017, Fairborn, OH Contact:

Bil Fitzpatrick

2869 N. Teetime Ct,> Wichita, KS 67205

316-640-1373

wfitzpatrick1@att.net

PTC-68H (Moody AFB). Jun 7-9, 2018, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Tom Crowley

9168 Woodstream Ln, Dayton, OH 45458

937-885-5286

tj-bj@woh.rr.com

PTC-69-03. 28 Sep 28--Oct 1, 2017, Dayton, OH...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP