Reunions.

Position:Calendar
 
FREE EXCERPT

60th Aerial Delivery Sep 20-22, 2016, Marion, OH. Contact:

Peggy Sehoen

3930 Dunbar Rd, Prospect, OH 43342

740-360-4767

pdschoen2@yahoo.com

86th Fighter-Bomber Group WWII Assn Oct 19-23, 2016, Ft. Walton Beach, FL. Contact:

Dallas Lowe

P.O. 313

Shalimar, FL 32579

fighterbomberpilotiayahoo.com

91st Bomb Group Oct 14-17, 2016, Charleston, SC. Contact:

Mick Hanou

607 Blossom Ct, Pleasanton, CA

925-425-3220

mhanou@comcast.net

www.91stbombgroup.com/

339th Fighter Group Oct 25-31, 2016 Fairborn, OH. Contact:

William Clark Jr.

200 River Ridge Dr, Waco, TX 76705

254-799-7163

j clarkl4@hot.rr.com

425th Tactical Fighter Training Sqdn Oct 3-4, 2017, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Richard Kaercher

P.O. Box 446,

Cedarville, OH 45314

937-766-2502

rlmjkaercher@reagan.com

433rd Fighter Interceptor Squadron Oct 13-16, 2016, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Charles Bobosky

661 Beech Ave, Youngstown, OH 44512

330-758-4275

ck661@zoomintemet.net

463rd Airlifters Assn & 316th TAW Langley AFB 1965-1975--Joint Reunion Nov 6-9, 2016, Long Beach, CA. Contact:

Phil Tenney

626-822-0262

jptenney66@gmail.com

623rd Airborne Control & Warning. Sep. 18-22, 2016, Dayton, Ohio. Contact:

Sherry Mills

P.O. Box 25806, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

719-380-1412

sherry@acompletereunion.com

821st Security Police--Ellsworth AFB, SD Sep 30--Oct 2, 2016, Dayton, OH Contact:

Al Seguin

2021 Renford Pointe, Marietta, GA 30062

770-578-6881

aaseguin@yahoo.com

6314th Sec Police Sqdn (Osan 1968-69) Sep 30--Oct 2,2016, Fairborn, OH Contact:

Vincent Darcangelo

719 Patricia Ave,

Hermitage, PA 16148

724-981-3429

darcangelo@roadrunner.com

6593th Test Squadron (Special) & 6594th Test Group Aerial Recovery Specialist "DOR". Oct 6, 2016, Fairborn, OH. Contact:

Frank Adams

9 Creekdale Cove, Sherwood, AK 72120

501-413-9774

adamsfl@sbcglobal.net

AC-119 Gunship Assn. Sep 28-Oct 1, 2017, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact:

Ron Julian

4919 Appaloosa Trail, Fairborn, OH 45324

937-546-3219

ac.119.2017@gmail.com

Ranch Hands Veterans Assn. Oct 6-9, 2016, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact:

Dick Wagner

8260 Bryn Manor Ln, Germantown, TN 38139

901-754-1967

cowboy6869@att.net

Classes

PTC-56M. Oct 19-22, 2016, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact

John Mitchell

11713 Decade Ct, Reston, VA 20191

703-264-9609

mitchelljf@yahoo.com

PTC-65C. Sep 27-30, 2016, Dayton/Fairborn, Ohio. Contact:

Jim Folsom

447 Navajo West, Lake Quivira, KS 66217

913-268-6104

folsom447@att.net

UPT Class 67C (Webb AFB). Oct 20-23, 2016, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact:

...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP