Reunions.

 
FREE EXCERPT

1st Fighter Assn Sep 7-10,2017, Dayton, Ohio. Contact: Bob Baltzer 1470 Foxtale Ct, Xenia, OH 45385 937-427-0728 robertbaltzer@sbcglobal.net

20th SOS Sep 15 2016, Dayton, OH Continued Sep 16-18, 2016, Kokomo IN Contact: Jim Woodbury 2210 West Judson Rd, Kokomo, IN 46901 765-432-1577 j-swoodbury@comcast.net

60th Aerial Delivery Sep 20-22, 2016, Marion, OH.Contact: Peggy Schoen 3930 Dunbar Rd, Prospect, OH 43342 740-360-4767 pdschoen2@yahoo.com

86th Fighter-Bomber Group WWII Assn Oct 19-23, 2016, Ft. Walton Beach, FL. Contact: Dallas Lowe PO. 313 Shalimar, FL 32579 fighterbomberpilot@yahoo.com

91st Bomb Group Oct 14-17, 2016, Charleston, SC. Contact: Mick Hanou 607 Blossom Ct, Pleasanton, CA 925-425-3220 mhanou@comcast.net www.91stbombgroup.com/

91st Strategic Missile Wing Jun 24-25, 2016, Fairborn, OH. Contact: Peezly Stem 5088 Cameron Ridge Rd, Cameron, WV 26033 304-280-5903 thatpurpleeagle@gmail.com

306th Bomb Group. Sep. 14-18, 2016, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact: Thom Mindala 3244 S Lamar St, Denver, CO 80227 303-980-9400 tmindala76@aol.com

324th Fighter Group (WWII) (314th, 315th, 316th Fighter Squadrons. Jun. 22-26, 2016, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact: Joe Secino 29 Doe Way, Fredericksburg, VA 22406 540-752-2487 jsecino@aol.com

339th Fighter Group Sep 7-11, 2016, Fairborn, OH. Contact: William Clark Jr. 200 River Ridge Dr, Waco, TX 76705 254-799-7163 jclarkl4@hot.rr.com

366th Fighter Assn. Sep. 19-24, 2017, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact: Paul Jacobs 8853 Amarantha Ct, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 614-866-9791 paul@jacob.net

433rd Fighter Interceptor Squadron Oct 13-16, 2016, Fairborn, OH. Contact: Charles Bobosky 661 Beech Ave, Youngstown, OH 44512 330-758-4275 ck661@zoomintemet.net

446th Bomb Group. Jun. 2-6, 2016, Fairborn, Ohio.Contact: Linda Anderson 2267 Palm Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 719-574-9197 biekerll@earthlink.net

496th Fighter Interceptor Squadron Jun 13-16, 2016, Akron, OH. Contact: Mac McFarland 16145 Chibiabos Trail, Doylestown, OH 44230 330-658-2232 cjml 142@aol.com

510th Fighter Squadron Assn. Aug. 1114, 2016, Fairborn, Ohio. Contact: David Nichols 6510 Cottage Dr, Bellaire, MI 49615 davelamienic@yeihoo.com

623rd Airborne Control & Warning. Sep. 18-22, 2016, Dayton, Ohio. Contact: Sherry Mills PO. Box 25806, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 719-380-1412 sherry@acompletereunion.com

821st Security Police--Ellsworth AFB, SD Sep 30-Oct 2, 2016, Dayton, OH. Contact: Al Seguin 2021 Renford Pointe, Marietta, GA 30062 770-578-6881 aaseguin@yahoo.com

...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP