Residential Builders: Ranked by Total Value of 2017 Permits (Single-Family Home Builders).

Position:Rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

Residential Builders Ranked by Total Value of 2017 Permits (Single-Family Home Builders) Company Phone (1) Ivory Homes (801) 747-7000 ivoryhomes.com (2)# Fieldstone Homes (801) 233-8300# fieldstone-homes-utah.com# (3) Edge Homes (801) 794-0150 edgehomes.com (4) Vollkommen Construction (801) 836-4195 vollcon.com (5) D R Horton Custom Homes (801) 571-7101 drhorton.com (6) Salisbury Homes (801) 491-9091 alwaysaffordablehomes.com (7) Oakwood Homes of Utah (801) 270-6400 oakwoodhomesco.com (8) Candlelight Homes (801) 495-3420 candlelighthomes.com (9) Holmes Homes (801) 572-6363 holmeshomes.com (10) Arive Homes (801) 798-5485 arivehomes.com (11) Perry Homes (801) 264-8800 perryhomesutah.com (12) Woodside Homes (801) 299-6700 woodside-homes.com (13) Richmond American Homes (801) 743-7440 richmondamerican.com (14) Nilson Homes (801) 392-8100 nilsonhomes.com (15) Castle Creek Homes (801) 336-6868 castlecreekhomes.com (16) Destination Homes (801) 416-1990 destinationhomes.com (17) Ence Homes (435) 628-0936 encehomes.com (18) McArthur Homes (801) 253-9910 mcarthurhomes.com (19) Alpine Homes (801) 838-9990 alpinehomes.com (20) Symphony Homes (801) 298-8555 symphonyhomes.com (21) Cadence Homes (801) 768-0500 cadencehomes.com (22) Jack Fisher (435) 275-2901 Construction of So. Utah symphonyhomes.com (23) Brighton Homes (801) 299-1700 brightonhomes-utah.com (24) Visionary Homes (435) 757-0621 visionaryhomes.net (25) Sierra Homes (435) 257-4963 sierrahomes.com Company Address (1) Ivory Homes 978 E. Woodoak Lane ivoryhomes.com Salt Lake City, UT 84117 (2)# Fieldstone Homes 12896 S. Pony Express Road, fieldstone-homes-utah.com# Ste. 400 Draper, UT 84020# (3) Edge Homes 480 W. 800 North, Ste. 200 edgehomes.com Orem, UT 84057 (4) Vollkommen Construction 295 W. Center Street, vollcon.com Unit D Provo, Utah 84601 (5) D R Horton Custom Homes 12351 S. Gateway Park Place, drhorton.com Ste. D-100 Draper, UT 84020 (6) Salisbury Homes 494 W. 1300 North alwaysaffordablehomes.com Springville, UT 84663 (7) Oakwood Homes of Utah 206 E. Winchester Street oakwoodhomesco.com Murray, UT 84107 (8) Candlelight Homes 1099 W. South Jordan Pkwy. candlelighthomes.com South Jordan, UT 84095 (9) Holmes Homes 45 W. Sego Lily Drive, holmeshomes.com Ste. 206 Sandy, UT 84070 (10) Arive Homes 733 N. Main Street arivehomes.com Spanish Fork, UT 84660 (11) Perry Homes 17 E. Winchester Street, perryhomesutah.com Ste. 200 Murray, UT 84107 (12) Woodside Homes 39 E. Eagle Ridge Drive...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP