Residential builders: ranked by total value of 2015 permits (single-family home builders).

Position::Commercial Building & Real Estate
 
FREE EXCERPT

Residential Builders Ranked by Total Value of 2015 Permits (Single-Family Home Builders) Company Phone Address 1 Ivory Homes (801) 747-7000 978 ivoryhomes.com E. Woodoak Lane Salt Lake City, UT 84117 2 Edge Homes (801)794-0150 480 W. 800 edgehomes.com North, Ste. 200 Orem, UT 84057 3 Oakwood Homes of Utah (801) 270-6400 206 oakwoodhomesco.com E. Winchester Street Murray, UT 84107 4 Salisbury Homes (801)491-9091 494 W. 1300 alwaysaffordablehomes.com North Springville, UT 84663 5 DR Horton Custom Homes (801)571-7101 12351 S. drhorton.com Gateway Park Place, Ste. D-100 Draper, UT 84020 6 Castle Creek Homes (801)336-6868 1798 W. 5150 castlecreekhomes.com South, Ste. 103 Roy, UT 84067 7 Fieldstone Homes (801) 233-8300 12896 S. Pony fieldstone-homes-utah.com Express Road, Ste. 400 Draper, UT 84020 8 Candlelight Homes (801) 495-3420 1099 W. South candlelighthomes.com Jordan Pkwy. South Jordan, UT 84095 9 Richmond American Homes (801) 743-7440 75 E. 12300 richmondamerican.com South, Bldg. W Salt Lake City, UT 84020 10 Holmes Homes (801) 572-6363 45 W. Sego Lily holmeshomes.com Drive, Ste. 206 Sandy, UT 84070 11 Perry Homes (801) 264-8800 17 E. perryhomesutah.com Winchester Street, Ste. 200 Murray, UT 84107 12 McArthur Homes (801) 253-9910 9948 S. Redwood mcarthurtiomes.com Road South Jordan, UT 84095 13 Woodside Homes (801) 299-6700 39 E. Eagle woodside-homes.com Ridge Drive North Salt Lake, UT 84054 14 Arive Homes (801) 798-5485 733 N. Main arivehomes.com Street Spanish Fork, UT 84660 15 Destination Homes (801) 416-1990 67 S. Main destinationhomes.com Street, Ste. 220 Layton, UT 84041 16 Vollkommen Construction (801)836-4195 1032 W. 700 vollcon.com South, Ste. B Pleasant Grove, Utah 84062 17 Brad Reynolds Construction (801)281-2200 4804 S. 1140 bradreynoldsconstruction.com East Murray, UT 84117 18 Nilson Homes (801)392-8100 5617 S. 1475 nilsonhomes.com East Ogden, UT 84403 19 Alpine Homes (801)838-9990 10705 S. Jordan alpinehomes.com Gateway, Ste. 150 South Jodan, UT 84095 20 Westates Construction (801)383-3252 95 River Bend Website: NA Way, Ste. A North Salt Lake, UT 84054 21 Garbett Homes (801)456-2430 273 N. East garbetthomes.com Capitol Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103 22 Ence Homes (435) 628-0936 619 S. Bluff encehomes.com Street, Tower 2 St. George, UT 84770 23 Home Center Construction (801) 569-2346 3961 W. Coastal homecenterconstruction.com Dune Drive South Jordan, UT 84095 24 Symphony Homes (801) 298-8555 526 N. 400 West symphonyhomes.com...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP