Residential builders.

Position:Commercial Building & Real Estate

Ranked by Total Value of 2011 Permits (Single Family Home)

Rank Company Phone/Fax Address 1 Ivory Homes (801) 747-7000 P 978 E. www.lvoryhomes.com (801) 747-7090 F Woodoak Lane Salt Lake City. UT 84117 2 Edge Homes (801) 794-0050 P 63 E. 3450 www.edgehomes.com Fax: NA North Spanish Fork, UT 84660 3 DR Horton Custom Homes (801) 571-7101 P 12351 S. www.drhorton.com (801) 571-7102 F Gateway Park Place. Ste. D-100 Draper, UT 84020 4 Garbett Homes (801) 456-2430 P 273 N. East www.garbet1homes.com (801) 456-2431 F Capitol Street Salt Lake City. UT 84103 5 Richmond American Homes (866) 400-4131 P 75 E. 12300 www.nchmondamericon.com Fax: NA South, Bldg. W Draper, UT 84020 6 Castle Creek Homes (801) 336-6868 P 1798 W. 5150 www.castlecreek Fax: NA South. Ste. homes.com 103 Roy, UT 84067 7 Henry Walker Homes (801) 677-1600 P 500 N. www.henrywalker Fax: NA Marketplace homes.com Drive. Ste. 201 Centerville. UT 84017 8 Fleldstone Homes (801) 233-8300 P 1265 E. Fort www.fieldstone (801) 233-8600 F Union Blvd., -homes-utah.com Ste. 350 Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047 9 Salisbury Homes (801) 491-9091 P 494 W. 1300 www.atwaysafforda (801) 491-9096 F North blehomes.com Springville, UT 84663 10 Destination Homes (801) 416-1990 P 67 S. Main www.deatinationhomes.com (801) 416-1991 F Street. Ste. 220 Layton. UT 84041 11 Candlelight Homes (801) 495-3420 P 1099 W. South www.candlelighthomes.com Fax: NA Jordan Parkway South Jordan. UT 84095 12 Holmes Homes (801) 572-6363 P 45 W. Sego www.holmeshomes.com (801) 572-6598 F Lily Drive, Ste. 206 Sandy, UT 84070 13 McArthur Homes (801) 253-9910 P 9948 S. www.mcarthurhomes.com (801) 253-1095 F Redwood Road South Jordan, UT 84095 14 Nllson Homes (801) 392-8100 P 5617 S. 1475 www.nilsonhomes.com (801) 392-6025 F East Ogden. UT 84403 15 Magleby Construction (801) 785-9998 P 1291 W. www.maglebycon (801) 785-9994 F Center structlon.com Street Llndon. UT 84042 16 Ence Homes (435) 628-0936 P 619 S.Bluff www.encehomea.com (435) 628-0172 F Street. Tower 2 St. George, UT 84770 17 Wasatch Regional (801) 961-1002 P 40 E. Builders (801) 961-1031 F Gallivan www.wasatchregion Avenue, 2nd albullders.com Floor Salt Lake City, UT 84111 18 Perry Homes (801) 264-8800 P 17 E. www.perryhomesutah.com (801) 263-2124 F Winchester Street. Ste. 200 Murray, UT 84107 19 Home Center Construction (801) 569-2346 P 2264 http://homecenter Fax: NA Williamsburg constructlon.com Circle West Jordan. UT 84088 20 Woodslde Homes (801) 299-6700 P 39 E. Eagle...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP