Registered investment advisors: ranked by assets under management.

Position::Finance & Professional - Company rankings - Table
 
FREE EXCERPT

Registered Investment Advisors Ranked by Assets Under Management Company Phone Address 1 Wasatch Advisors, Inc. (801)533-0777 150 Social Hall wasatchadvisors.com Ave., 4th Floor Salt Lake City, UT 84111 2 Bridge Investment Group (801)716-4553 5295 Commerce Partners, LLC bridge-igp.com Dr., Ste. 100 Murray, UT 84107 3 Grandeur Peak Global (801) 384-0000 136 S. Main, Advisors Ste. 720 Salt grandeurpeakglobal.com Lake City, UT 84101 4 Zions Capital Advisors (801)844-7700 One South Main, (Contango Capital Advisors) 12th Floor Salt contagoadvisors.com Lake City, UT 84133 5 Alta Capital Management (801)274-6010 6440 S. Wasatch altacapital.com Blvd., St. 260 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 6 MassMutual Intermountain (801) 943-6277 6330 S. 3000 West imw.massmutual.com East, Ste. 600 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 7 Soltis Investment Advisors (435) 674-1600 20 N. Main, Ste. soltisadvisors.com 400 St. George, UT 84070 8 West Rim Capital Associates, (801)407-8400 3400 N. Ashton LLP sorensoncapital.com Blvd., Ste. 400 Lehi, UT 84043 9 The Karras Company (801)825-3000 4695 S. 1900 raymondjames.com West, Ste. 3 Roy, UT 84067 10 Albion Financial Group (801) 487-3700 812 E. 2100 albionfinancial.com South Salt Lake City, UT 84106 11 Peterson Partners, Inc. (801)417-0748 2755 E. petersonpartners.com Cottonwood Parkway Salt Lake City, UT 84121 12 Arlington Value Capital (801) 505-6275 222 S. Main arlingtonvalue.com Street, Ste. 1750 Salt Lake City, UT 84101 13 Raymond James Financial (801)553-8999 166 E. 1400 Services rjfsut.com South, Ste. 110 Draper, UT 84020 14 Uma Financial Services, Inc. (801) 747-0800 310 E. 4500 umafs.org South, Ste. 500 Salt Lake City, UT 84107 15 DW Management Services, LLC (435) 553-8999 1413 Center dwhp.com Drive, Ste. 220 Park City, UT 84098 16 Moreton Asset Management (801) 869-4200 101 S. 200 East moretonadvisors.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 17 Summit Global Investments, (888) 251-4847 620 S. Main LLC Street summitglobalinvestments.com Bountiful, UT 84010 18 The Insight Group (801) 944-7702 3115 E. Lion insightgroup.com Lane, Ste. 100 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 19 Cross Creek Advisors (801)214-0010 505 Wakara Way, crosscreekadvisors.com Ste. 215 Salt Lake City, UT 84108 20 Financial Guard (614) 973-6999 870 E. 9400 financialguard.com South, Ste. 102 Sandy, UT 84094 21 Lefavi Wealth Management (801) 486-9000 2323 Foothill lefavi.com Dr., Ste. 100 Salt Lake City, UT 84109 22 TrueNorth Wealth (801)274-1820 1935 Vine truenorthwealth.com Street...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP