Professional employment agencies: ranked by number of people on Utah staff.

Position:Human Resources & Healthcare - Company rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

Professional Employment Agencies Ranked by Number of People on Utah Staff Company Phone 1 Elwood Staffing (801) 484-4400 elwoodstaffing.com 2 Global Medical Staffing (801) 365-0303 gmedical.com 3 TEKsystems, Inc. (801)316-6900 teksystems.com 4 SEARCH Group Partners (801) 535-4620 searchgrouppartners.com 5 PrincePerelson (801) 532-1000 perelson.com 6 Quest Staffing Services (801)449-9960 queststaffing.com 7 Professional Recruiters (801)268-9940 professionalrecruiterinc.com 8 Myelin Resources (801)355-0119 myelinresources.com 9 Driggs Search International (801)253-1818 driggssearch.com 10 Recruiting Connection (801)278-1200 recruitingconnection.org 11 Utah Employment Services (801)978-0378 utahemploy.com 12 Global Recruiters (801)484-2220 of Salt Lake City grnslc.com 13 Kelly Services (801) 262-2252 kellyservices.com 14 AppleOne (801) 566-1889 appleone.com 15 Apremis Technology Placement (801)596-1919 apremis.com Company Address 1 Elwood Staffing 2650 Decker Lake Blvd., elwoodstaffing.com Ste. 500 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 2 Global Medical Staffing 3995 S. 700 East, Ste. 100 gmedical.com Salt Lake City, UT 84107 3 TEKsystems, Inc. 6925 S. Union Park Center teksystems.com Midvale, UT 84047 4 SEARCH Group Partners 515 S. 700 East, Ste. 3Q searchgrouppartners.com Salt Lake City, UT 84102 5 PrincePerelson 2180 S. 1300 East, Ste. 350 perelson.com Salt Lake City, UT 84106 6 Quest Staffing Services 6836 S. 300 West queststaffing.com Midvale, UT 84047 7 Professional Recruiters 8191 S. 700 East professionalrecruiterinc.com Sandy, UT 84070 8 Myelin Resources 12217 S. Lone Peak Pkwy., myelinresources.com Ste. 100 Draper, UT 84020 9 Driggs Search International 10808 S. River Front Pkwy., driggssearch.com Ste. 3021 South Jordan, UT 84095 10 Recruiting Connection 1935 E. Vine Street, Ste. 410 recruitingconnection.org Salt Lake City, UT 84121 11 Utah Employment Services 2292 S. Redwood Road utahemploy.com Salt Lake City, UT 84119 12 Global Recruiters 2257 S. 1100 East, Ste. 105 of Salt Lake City grnslc.com Salt Lake City, UT 84106 13 Kelly Services 181 E. 5600 South, Ste. 140 kellyservices.com Murray, UT 84107 14 AppleOne 7050 Union Park Center, Ste. 420 appleone.com Midvale, UT 84047 15 Apremis Technology Placement 299 S. Main Street, Ste. 1300 apremis.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 Company Contact 1 Elwood Staffing Kevin Hardy elwoodstaffing.com (Senior Vice President) 2 Global Medical Staffing Alan Lakomski gmedical.com (COO) 3 TEKsystems, Inc. Eric...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP