Private equity firms in alphabetical order.

Position:Finance & Professional
 
FREE EXCERPT

Private Equity Firms in Alphabetical Order Company Contact Address Aries Capital Partners (801)453-1000 6510 S. Millrock Drive, ariescapitalpartners.com Ste. 425 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Banyan Venture Partners (801)415-2000 343 W. 400 South Salt banyanventures.com Lake City, UT 84101 Cherokee & Walker (801) 278-7800 6440 S. Wasatch cherokeeandwalker.com Blvd., Ste. 200 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Clarke Capital Partners (801) 225-9990 5152 Edgewood Drive, clarkecp.com Ste. 375 Provo, UT 84604 CoLegacy, LLC (801) 820-6585 3080 N. Fairfield Road, co-legacy.com Ste. 1 Layton, UT 84041 Crocker Ventures (801) 702-8580 2825 Cottonwood Pkwy., crockerventures.com Ste. 330 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Cross Creek Advisors (801)533-0777 505WakaraWay Salt Lake crosscreekcapital.com City, UT 84108 Decathlon Capital (435) 200-1051 1389 Center Drive, Ste. decathloncapital.com 200 Park City, UT 84098 Dolphin Capital (435) 649-6482 136 Heber Ave., Ste. dolphincapitalgroup.com 101 Park City, UT 84060 DW Healthcare Partners (435) 645-4050 1413 Center Drive, Ste. dwhp.com 220 Park City, UT 84098 EPIC Ventures (801)524-8939 15 W. South Temple, epicvc.com Ste. 500 Salt Lake City, UT 84101 InnoVentures Capital (801)741-4200 515 S. 700 East, Ste. Partners innoventures.com 2A Salt Lake City, UT 84102 Kickstart Seed Fund (801) 942-8999 2795 E. Cottonwood kickstartseedfund.com Pkwy., Ste. 360 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Mercato Partners (801)220-0055 6550 S. Millrock Drive, mercatopartners.com Ste. 125 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Northpointe Capital (801) 532-8465 261 E. Broadway, Ste. Partners 175 Salt Lake City, UT northpointcapitalmgmt.com 84111 Park City Angels contact@parkcity NA parkcityangels.com -angels.com Peak Ventures (801)341-0300 4956 N. 300 West, Ste. peakventures.vc 300 Provo, UT 84606 Pelion Venture Partners (801)365-0262 2755 E. Cottonwood pelionvp.com Pkwy., Ste. 520 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Peterson Partners/ (801)365-0180 2825 E. Cottonwood Peterson Ventures Pkwy., Ste. 400 Salt petersonpartnerslp.com Lake City, UT 84121 Prospector Equity Capital (435)647-3835 136 Heber Ave., Ste. pecinvestors.com 304 Park City, UT 84060 Salt Lake Life Science (801)901-2010 236 S. Main Street Salt Angels sllsa.com Lake City, UT 84101 Sentry Financial (801)596-9600 201 S. Main Street, Ste. Corporation 1400 Salt Lake City, UT sentryfinancial.com 84111 Signal Peak Ventures (801)942-8999 2795 E. Cottonwood signalpeakvc.com Pkwy., Ste. 360 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Sopra Capital...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP