PRIVATE COMPANIES: RANKED BY CURRENT TOTAL FULL-TIME EMPLOYEES.

Position:BOOK OF LISTS: GENERAL INTEREST & BUSINESS RESOURCES - Company rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

PRIVATE COMPANIES RANKED BY CURRENT TOTAL FULL-TIME EMPLOYEES COMPANY PHONE 1 Intermountain Healthcare (801) 442-2000 intermountain- healthcare.org 2 Alsco (801) 328-8831 alsco.com 3 Vivint Smart Home (801) 377-9111 vivint.com 4 Management & Training (801) 693-2600 Corp. mtctrains.com 5 C.R. England. Inc. (801) 972-2712 crengland.com 6 Larry H. Miller (801) 563-4100 Group of Companies lhm.com 7 Sinclair Oil Corp. (801) 524-2700 sinclairoil.com 8 Ken Garff (801) 357-3400 Automotive Group kengarff.com 9 Brigham Young University (801) 422-4636 byu.edu 10 Associated Food (801) 973-4400 Stores, Inc. afstores.com 11 Western Governors (866) 225-5948 University wgu.edu 12 Clyde Companies, Inc. (801) 802-6900 www.dydeinc.com 13 FJ Management, Inc. (801) 624-1000 fjmgt.com 14 Harmons Grocery Stores (801) 969-8261 harmonsgrocery.com 15 CHG Healthcare (800) 466-0637 chghealthcare.com 16 Deseret Management (801) 538-0651 Corporation deseretmanagement.com 17 Lifetime Products (801) 776-1532 lifetime.com 18 America First (801) 827-8655 Credit Union americafirst.com 19 Diamond Wireless (801) 733-6929 diamond-wireless.com 20 Progrexion Holdings, Inc. (801) 828-1739 prugrexion.com 21 MaritzCX (385) 695-2800 maritzcx.com 22 IntegraCore, LLC (801) 748-7100 integracore.com 23 Deer Valley Resort (435) 645-6510 deervalley.com 24 Qualtrics (385) 203-4999 qualtrics.com 25 Mountain America (801) 325-6241 Federal Credit Union macu.com COMPANY ADDRESS 1 Intermountain Healthcare 36 S. State St. intermountain- Ste. 2200 Salt Lake healthcare.org City UT 84111 2 Alsco 175 S. West Temple alsco.com Ste. 510 Salt Lake City UT 84101 3 Vivint Smart Home 4931 N. 300 W. vivint.com Provo, UT 84604 4 Management & Training 500 N. Marketplace Corp. Dr. Centerville, mtctrains.com UT 84014 5 C.R. England. Inc. 4701W. 2100 S. crengland.com Salt Lake City, UT 84120 6 Larry H. Miller 9350 S. 150 E. Ste. Group of Companies 1000 Sandy, lhm.com UT 84070 7 Sinclair Oil Corp. 550 E. South Temple sinclairoil.com Salt Lake City, UT 84102 8 Ken Garff 111 E. Broadway Automotive Group Salt Lake City, kengarff.com UT 84111 9 Brigham Young University 150 E. 1230 N. byu.edu D-70ASB Provo, UT 84602 10 Associated Food 1850 W. 2100 S. Stores, Inc. Salt Lake City, afstores.com UT 84119 11 Western Governors 4001 S. 700 E. Ste. University 700 Salt Lake City, wgu.edu UT 84107 12 Clyde Companies, Inc. 730 N. 1500 W. www.dydeinc.com Orem, UT 84057 13 FJ Management, Inc. 185 S. State St. fjmgt.com Ste. 1300...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP