Private Companies: Ranked by 2017 Total Full-Time Employees.

Position:General Interest & Business Resources - Company rankings
 
FREE EXCERPT

Private Companies Ranked by 2017 Total Full-Time Employees Company Phone (1) Intermauntain Healthcare (801) 442-2000 intermountain- healthcare.org (2) Alsco (801)328-8831 alsco.com (3) Management & Training (801) 693-2600 Corp. mtctrains.com (4) C.R. England, Inc. (801)972-2712 crengland.com (5) Larry H. Miller Group (801) 563-4100 of Companies lhm.com (6) Sinclair Oil Corp. (801)524-2700 sinclairoil.com (7) Vivint Smart Home (801)371-9111 vivint.com (8) Ken Garff Automotive (801)257-3400 Group kengarff.com (9) Brigham Young University (801)422-3563 byu.edu (10) Associated Food Stores, (801) 973-4400 Inc. afstores.com (11) FJ Management, Inc. (801)624-1000 fjmgt.com (12) Clyde Companies (801)802-6900 clydeinc.com (13) Western Governors (866) 225-5948 University wgu.edu (14) Focus Services (888) 362-8711 focusservices.com (15) Harmons Grocery Stores (801) 969-8261 harmonsgrocery.com (16) Deseret Management (801)538-0651 Corporation deseretmanagement.com (17) CHG Healthcare Services (801)930-3000 chghealthcare.com (18) Lifetime Products (801)776-1532 lifetime.com (19) doTERRA (800) 411-8151 doterra.com (20) America First Credit (801) 827-8655 Union americafirst.com Diamond Wireless (801)733-6929 diamond-wireless.com (22) Progrexion Holdings, Inc. (801)828-1739 progrexion.com (23) IntegraCore, LLC (801)748-7100 integracore.com (24) Ivanti (801) 208-1500 invanti.com (25) Deer Valley Resort (435) 645-6510 deervalley.com (26) Mountain America (801) 325-6241 Federal Credit Union macu.com (27) O.C. Tanner (800) 453-7490 octanner.com (28) SelectHealth (801)442-7960 selecthealth.org (29) Cache Valley Electric (435) 752-6405 Company cve.com (30) Qualtrics (801) 374-6682 qualtrics.com (31) Conservice (435) 792-6186 conservice.com (32) SME Steel Contractors (801)280-0711 smesteel.com (33) Marketstar (800) 877-8259 marketstar.com (34) 1-800 Contacts (800) 266-8228 1800contacts.com (35) 4Life Research (801) 562-3600 4life.com (36) Citywide Home Loans (801)747-0200 citywide.com (37) Layton Construction (801)568-9090 Co., Inc. laytonconstmction.com (38) Workfront (801) 373-3266 workfront.com (39) Rise Broadband (866) 923-4447 (a JAB Wireless, Inc. Company) risebroadband.com (40) Young Automotive Group Various youngautomotive.com (41) Domo (801)899-1000 domo.com (42) Big-D Construction (801) 415-6000 big-d.com (43) Lube Management Corp. (801) 569-8800 Website: NA (44) All Resort Group (800) 457-9457 allresortgroup.com (45) Jacobsen Construction (801)973-0500 Company, Inc. jacobsenconstruction.com (46) Del Sol (800) 562-3001 delsol.com (47) Wheeler Machinery Co. (801)974-0511 wheelercat.com (48) Okland Construction (801)486-0144 Co., Inc. okland.com (49) Pride Transport, Inc. (800) 877-1320 pridetransport.com (50) Bailey's Moving & Storage (801)292-1466 baileysallied.com Company Address (1) Intermauntain Healthcare 36 S. State Street, Ste. 2200 intermountain- Salt Lake City UT 84111 healthcare.org (2) Alsco 175 S. West Temple, Ste. 510 alsco.com Sait Lake City UT 84101 (3) Management & Training 500 N. Marketplace Drive Corp. mtctrains.com Centerville, UT 84014 (4) C.R. England, Inc. 4701 W. 2100 South crengland.com Salt Lake City, UT 84120 (5) Larry H. Miller Group 9350 S. 150 East, Ste. 1000 of Companies Sandy, UT 84070 lhm.com (6) Sinclair Oil Corp. 550 E. South Temple sinclairoil.com Salt Lake City, UT 84102 (7) Vivint Smart Home 4931 N. 300 West vivint.com Provo, UT 84604 (8) Ken Garff Automotive 405 S. Main Street, Ste. 1200 Group Salt Lake City, UT 84111 kengarff.com (9) Brigham Young University 150 E. 1230 North D-70ASB byu.edu Provo, UT 84602 (10) Associated Food Stores, 1850 W. 2100 South Inc. Salt Lake City, UT 84119 afstores.com (11) FJ Management, Inc. 1104 Country Hills Dr., Ste. 510 fjmgt.com Ogden, UT 84403 (12) Clyde Companies 730 N. 1500 West clydeinc.com Orem, UT 84057 (13)...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP