Private companies: ranked by 2015 total full-time employees.

Position:General Interest & Business Resources - Company rankings - Table
 
FREE EXCERPT

Private Companies Ranked by 2015 Total Full-Time Employees Company Phone 1 Intermountain Healthcare (801) 442-2000 intermountalnhealthcare.org 2 Alsco (801) 328-8831 alsco.com 3 Management & Training Corp. (801)693-2600 mtctrains.com 4 C.R. England, Inc. (801)972-2712 crengland.com 5 Sinclair Oil Corp. (801)524-2700 sinclairoil.com 6 Vivint, Inc. (801)371-9111 vivint.com 7 Larry H. Miller Group of (801) 563-4100 Companies lhm.com 8 Ken Garff Automotive Group (801)257-3400 kengarff.com 9 Brigham Young University (801)422-3563 byu.edu 10 Associated Food Stores, (801) 973-4400 Inc. afstores.com 11 FJ Management, Inc. (801)624-1000 fjmgt.com 12 Western Governors (866) 225-5948 University wgu.edu 13 Harmons Grocery Stores (801)969-8261 harmonsgrocery.com 14 Deseret Management (801)538-0651 Corporation deseretmanagement.com 15 Lifetime Products (801) 776-1532 lifetime.com 16 Deer Valley Resort (435)645-6510 deervalley.com 17 America First Credit Union (801) 827-8655 americafirst.com 18 Diamond Wireless (801)733-6929 diamond-wireless.com 19 Progrexlon (801)828-1700 progrexion.com 20 CHG Healthcare Services (800) 466-0637 chghealthcare.com 21 IntegraCore, LLC (801)948-7120 integracore.com 22 Mountain America Federal (801)325-6241 Credit Union macu.com 23 O.C. Tanner (800) 453-7490 octanner.com 24 Focus Services (801)393-1635 focusservices.com 25 Cache Valley Electric (435) 752-6405 cve.com 26 Conservice (435) 792-6186 conservice.com 27 SME Steel Contractors (801)280-0711 smesteel.com 28 Qualtrics (801) 374-6682 qualtrics.com 29 Layton Construction Co., (801) 568-9090 Inc. laytonconstruction.com 30 Rise Broadband (a JAB (866) 923-4447 Wireless, Inc. Company) risebroadband.com 31 4Life Research (801) 562-3600 4life.com 32 Big-D Construction (801)415-6000 big-d.com 33 Domo (801)899-1000 domo.com 34 Del Sol (800) 562-3001 delsol.com 35 Lube Management Corp. (801) 569-8800 Website: NA 36 Pride Transport, Inc. (800)877-1320 pridetransport.com 37 Okland Construction Co., (801)486-0144 Inc. okland.com 38 All Resort Group (800)457-9457 allresortgroup.com 39 Jacobsen Construction (801) 973-0500 Company, Inc. jacobsenconstruction.com 40 Cariloha (801)562-3001 cariloha.com 41 Pluralsight (801) 784-9007 pluralsight.com 42 HealthCatalyst (801)708-6800 healthcatalyst.com 43 Futura Industries (801) 773-6282 futuraind.com 44 Campbell Scientific, Inc. (435) 227-9000 campbellsci.com 45 Keystone Aviation, a TAC (801)359-2085 Air Company keystoneaviation.com 46 Parsons Behle & Latimer (801)532-1234 parsonsbehle.com 47 Hogan & Associates (801)951-7000 Construction hoganconstruction.com 48 Hughes General Contractors, (801) 292-1411 Inc. hughesgc.com 49 Lendio (801) 858-3622 lendio.com 50 Veracity Networks (801) 379-3000 veracitynetworks.com Company Address 1 Intermountain Healthcare 36 S. State Street, Ste. intermountalnhealthcare.org 2200 Salt Lake City UT 84111 2 Alsco 175 S. West Temple, Ste. alsco.com 510 Salt Lake City UT 84101 3 Management & Training Corp. 500 N. Marketplace Drive mtctrains.com Centerville, UT 84014 4 C.R. England, Inc. 4701 W. 2100 South Salt crengland.com Lake City, UT 84120 5 Sinclair Oil Corp. 550 E. South Temple Salt sinclairoil.com Lake City, UT 84102 6 Vivint, Inc. 4931 N. 300 West Provo, vivint.com UT 84604 7 Larry H. Miller Group of 9350 S. 150 East, Ste. Companies lhm.com 1000 Sandy, UT 84070 8 Ken Garff Automotive Group 405 S. Main Street, Ste. kengarff.com 1200 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 9 Brigham Young University 150 E...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP