Private companies: ranked by 2014 total full-time employees.

Position:General Interest & Business Resources - Company rankings - Directory

Private Companies Ranked by 2014 Total Full-Time Employees Company Phone/Fax 1 Intermountain (801) 442-2000 P Healthcare (801) 442-2857 F www.intermountain healthcare.org 2 Alsco (801) 328-8831 P www.alsco.com (801) 363-5680 F 3 Management & (801) 693-2600 P Training Corp. (801) 693-2900 F www.mtctrains.com 4 Larry H. Miller (801) 563-4100 P Group of Companies (801) 563-4198 F www.lhm.com 5 C.R. England, Inc. (801) 972-2712 P www.crengland.com (801) 974-3846 F 6 Sinclair Oil Corp. (801) 524-2700 P www.sinclairoil.com (801) 524-2720 F 7 Vivint, Inc. (801) 371-9111 P www.vivint.com (801) 377-4116 F 8 Brigham Young (801) 422-3563 P University (801) 422-0209 F www.byu.edu 9 Associated Food (801) 973-4400 P Stores, Inc. (801) 973-2158 F www.afstores.com 10 FJ Management, Inc. (801) 624-1000 P www.fjmgt.com (801) 624-1705 F 11 Ken Garff (801) 257-3400 P Automotive Group (801) 257-3496 F www.kengarff.com 12 Western Governors (866) 225-5948 P University Fax: NA www.wgu.edu 13 Focus Services (801) 393-1635 P www.focusservices. Fax: NA com 14 Harmons Grocery (801) 969-8261 P Stores (801) 964-1299 F www.harmonsgrocery. com 15 Lifetime Products (801) 776-1532 P www.lifetime.com (801) 728-1959 F 16 Deseret Management (801) 538-0651 P Corporation (801) 517-4600 F www.deseret management.com 17 America First (801) 827-8655 P Credit Union (801) 827-8625 F www.americafirst. com 18 Diamond Wireless (801) 733-6929 P www.diamond- Fax: NA wireless.com 19 Clyde Companies (801) 802-6900 P www.clydeinc.com (801) 802-0733 F 20 Deer Valley Resort (435) 645-6510 P www.deervalley.com (435) 645-6939 F 21 Progrexion (801) 828-1700 P www.progrexion.com (801) 828-1704 F 22 CHG Healthcare (800) 466-0637 P Services (800) 328-3091 F www.chghealthcare. com 23 ICON Health & (435) 786-5000 P Fitness, Inc. (435) 786-5283 F www.iconfitness.com 24 O.C. Tanner (800) 453-7490 P www.octanner.com (801) 493-3013 F 25 Ancestry (801) 705-7000 P www.ancestry.com (801) 705-7120 F 26 Mountain America (801) 325-6241 P Federal Credit (801) 325-6284 F Union www.macu.com 27 Young Living (801) 418-8900 P Essential Oils (801) 418-8800 F www.youngliving.com 28 Brahma Group, Inc. (801) 521-5200 P www.brahmagroupinc. (801) 359-4973 F com 29 Snowbird (801) 933-2047 P Corporation (801) 947-8227 F www.snowbird.com 30# Young Electric (801) 464-4600 P Sign Company YESCO (801) 483-0998 F www.yesco.com 31 IntegraCore, LLC (801) 948-7120 www.integracore.com Fax: NA 32 Ultradent Products, (801) 572-4200 P Inc. (801) 572-0600 F www.ultradent.com 33 Morinda, Inc. (801) 234-1000 P www.morinda.com (801) 234-1001 F 34 Elwood Staffing (801) 484-4400 P www.elwoodstaffing. (801) 486-3131 F com 35 SME Steel (801) 280-0711 P Contractors (801) 280-3460 F www.smesteel.com 36 Holland & Hart (801) 799-5800 P www.hollandhart.com (801) 799-5700 F 37 Cache Valley (435) 752-6405 P Electric (801) 908-6667 F www.cve.com 38 Digis (a JAB (866) 923-4447 P Broadband Company) Fax: NA www.digis.net 39 Four Foods Group (801) 642-3800 P www.fourfoodsgroup. Fax: NA com 40 Big-D Construction (801) 415-6000 P www.big-d.com (801) 415-6900 F 41 4Life Research (801) 562-3600 P www.4life.com Fax: NA 42 Wencor Group (801) 489-2000 P www.wencor.com (801) 489-2101 F 43 Layton Construction (801) 568-9090 P Co., Inc. (801) 569-5450 F www.layton construction.com 44 Lube Management (801) 569-8800 P Corp. (801) 569-8833 F Website: NA 45 Vasa Fitness, LLC (801) 426-8644 P www.vasafitness.com (801) 426-8642 F 46 Del Sol (800) 562-3001 P www.delsol.com (801) 562-3004 F 47 Qualtrics (801) 374-6682 P www.qualtrics.com (866) 562-9828 F 48 Chuck-A-Rama (801) 433-3663 P www.chuck-a-rama. (801) 433-0060 F com 49 CLEARLINK (801) 937-6986 P www.clearlink.com Fax: NA 50 Wheeler Machinery (801) 974-0511 P Company (801) 974-0115 F wheelermachinery. cat.com 51 Conservice (435) 792-6186 P www.conservice.com (435) 792-6664 F 52 Domo (801) 899-1000 P www.domo.com (801) 805-9501 F 53 Pride Transport, (800) 877-1320 P Inc. (801) 972-1450 F www.pridetransport. com 54 Temkin (800) 235-5263 P International (801) 465-1301 F www.temkin international.com 55 Woodbury (801) 485-7770 P Corporation (801) 485-0209 F www.woodburycorp. com 56 Bailey's Moving (801) 292-1466 P & Storage (801) 298-4967 F www.baileysallied. com 57 Nicholas & Company, (801) 531-1100 P Inc. (801) 530-5761 F www.nicholasand company.com 58 Insidesales.com (385) 207-7252 P Fax: NA 59 Abundant Brands (801) 492-4344 P website: NA (801) 492-3804 F 60 Gossner Foods, Inc. (435) 752-9365 P www.gossner.com (435) 713-6200 F 61 Ruby's Inn (435) 834-5341 P www.rubysinn.com (435) 834-5265 F 62 XanGo, LLC (801) 816-8000 P www.xango.com (801) 816-8001 F 63 Stampin' Up! (801) 257-5400 P www.stampinup.com (801) 257-5401 F 64 Norbest (435) 436-8221 P www.norbest.com (435) 436-8101 F 65 Okland Construction (801) 486-0144 P Co., Inc. (801) 486-7570 F www.okland.com 66 Jacobsen (801) 973-0500 P Construction (801) 973-7496 F Company, Inc. www.jacobsen construction.com 67 AMSCO Windows (801) 972-6441 P www.amscowindows. (801) 974-0498 F com 68 Ream's Food Stores (801) 485-8451 P www.reamsfoods.com (801) 485-0845 F 69 Cariloha (801) 562-3001 P www.cariloha.com (801) 562-3004 F 70 Gastronomy, Inc. (801) 322-2020 P www.ginc.com (801) 363-5275 F 71 Westminster College (801) 484-7651 P www.westminster (801) 484-3252 F college.edu 72 Utah Media Group (801) 204-6500 P www.mediaoneutah. (801) 237-2856 F com 73 L.W. Miller (435) 753-8350 P Companies, Inc. (435) 774-8000 F www.lwmiller.com 74 Stein Erikson Lodge (435) 649-3700 P www.steinlodge.com (435) 649-5825 F 75 Campbell (435) 227-9000 P Scientific, Inc. (435) 227-9001 F www.campbellsci.com 76 Easton Technical (801) 539-1400 P Products (801) 533-9907 F www.eastonarchery. com 77 Andrus (435) 673-1566 P Transportation (435) 673-1766 F Services www.andrustrans.com 78 Slaymaker Group, (801) 261-3700 P Inc. (801) 261-1615 F Website: NA 79 Cementation (801) 937-4120 P www.cementation.com (801) 679-4005 F 80 Christopherson (801) 327-7700 P Business Travel Fax: NA www.cbtravel.com 81 Blendtec (801) 222-0888 P www.blendtec.com (801) 805-8585 F 82 DATS Trucking (800) 876-3287 P Overland Petroleum Fax: NA www.datstmcking.com 83 Workers (800) 446-2667 P Compensation Fund (801) 288-8264 F www.wcf.com 84 GSL Electric (801) 565-0088 P www.gslelectric.com (801) 565-0099 F 85 Orbit Irrigation (801) 299-5555 P Products, Inc. (801) 299-5549 F www.orbitonline.com 86 Inovar, Inc. (435) 792-4949 P www.inovarems.com (435) 792-4950 F 87 Futura Industries (801) 773-6282 www.futuraind.com Fax: NA 88 Mity...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP