Office of Administration


Office of Administration

Eisenhower Executive Office Building

725 Seventeenth Street NW., Washington, DC 20503

Phone, 202-456-2861

Special Assistant to the President and Director Tim Campen

of the Office of Administration

Chief Operations Officer Sandy Evans

Director for Equal Employment Linda Sites


Director for Security Jeff Thompson

Director, Management Controls and Daniel Faoro


General Counsel Keith Roberts, Acting

Chief Financial Officer John Straub, Acting

Chief Information Officer Carlos Solari


The Office of Administration was formally established within the Executive Office of the President by Executive Order 12028 of December

12, 1977.The Office provides administrative support services to all units within the Executive Office of the President. The services provided include information, personnel, technology, and financial...

To continue reading