NRECA 2005 calendar.

Position:Calendar

JANUARY 2005

Legal Fundamentals for CEOs & Sr. Staff January 16 Wesley Chapel, FL Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703907-5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

CEO Leadership Conference January 17-19 Wesley Chapel, FL Program Contact: Greg Boudreaux 703-907-5614 or greg.boudreaux@nreca.coop

New & Emerging Technologies Conf. January 19-21 Wesley Chapel, FL Program Contact: Kathryn Momot 703-907-5707 or kathryn.momot@nreca.coop

FEBRUARY 2005

CEO Leadership Lab February 7-June 3 Madison, WI Program Contact: Jim Collins 703-907-6025 or jim.collins@nreca.coop

TechAdvantage Conference and Expo February 23 - 28 San Diego, CA Program Contact: Valerie Parks 703-907-5578 or valerie.parks@nreca.coop

Pre-Annual Meeting Training February 23 - 27 San Diego, CA Program Contact: Janet Bowers 703-907-5622 or janet.bowers@nreca.coop

NRECA Annual Meeting February 28- March 2 San Diego, CA General Information: 1-800-931-9607

Legal Fundamentals for Co-op Attorneys February 25 San Diego, CA Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703-907-5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

Legal Seminar 45 February 26 - 27 San Diego, CA Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703-907-5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

MARCH 2005

Pre-Directors' Conference Training March 19-20 Las Vegas, NV Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703-907-5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

Directors' Conference March 21-23 Las Vegas, NV Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703-907-5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

APRIL 2005

Cooperative Supervisors Institute April 4-8 Columbus, OH Program Contact: Janet Bowers 703-907-5622 or janet.bowers@nreca.coop

Legal Fundamentals for Co-op Attorneys April 14 San Antonio, TX Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703-907-5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

Legal Seminar 45 April 15-16 San Antonio, TX Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703-907 5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

MAY 2005

Legislative Conference May 1-4 Washington, DC Program Contact: Laurel Maffei 703-907-5786 or laurel.maffei@nreca.coop

CONNECT 2005 May 1618 New Orleans, LA Program Contact: Mary McLaury 703-907-5557 or mary.mclaury@nreca.coop or Dot Harr 703-907-5738 or dot.harr@nreca.coop

Legal Fundamentals for CEOs & Sr. Staff May 16 Austin, TX Program Contact: Catherine Van Son 703-907-5792 or catherine.vanson@nreca.coop

Accounting, Finance & Tax Conference (Central) May 17-19 Austin, TX Program Contact: Jane Hoge 703-907-5614 or jane.hoge@nreca.coop

JUNE 2005

Legal Fundamentals for CEOs & Sr. Staff June 5...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP