50 South Pickett Street, Suite 220 Alexandria, VA 22304 W 703-751-5011 * F 703-823-8761 www.ndtahq.com

VADM William A. Brown, USN (Ret.)

President & CEO * wbrown@ndtahq.com Board of Directors/Committee Management/Transportation Advisory Board/Executive Level Events/Investments/Foundation

COL Craig Hymes, USA (Ret.)

Senior VP, Operations * chymes@ndtahq.com Chapter Support/Individual Membership Services/Professional Programs/Awards Program/Scholarship & Intern Programs/IT & Facilities Management

Patty Casidy

VP, Finance * patty@ndtahq.com Treasurer/Budgeting/Finances/Audits & Metrics/Events Registration Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Lee Matthews

VP, Marketing & Corp. Devel. * lee@ndtahq.com Corporate Membership Program/Events Logistics & Exposition Manager/Booth and Sponsorship Sales & Marketing

Leah Ashe

Manager, Database * leah@ndtahq.com Membership Database Manager/Chapter Reports/Subscription Manager DTJ & NDTAGram/Individual & Corporate Membership Support/Chapter Liaison

Kimberly Huth

Dir. of Public Relations * khuth@ndtahq.com Strategic Communication/Media Relations/Social Media/Internal Communication

Rebecca Jones

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO rebecca@ndtahq.com President's Calendar/Official Correspondence/Travel Coordinator/Executive Events/Hotel Room Block/Board of Directors & Committee Support



John Dietrich

President & Chief Operating Officer, Atlas Air, Inc. 2000 Westchester Avenue, Purchase, NY 10577 W 914-701-8327 * F 914-701-8081 john.dietrich@atlasair.com Linda Healy, Executive Assistant lhealy@atlasair.com

President & CEO

VADM William A. Brown, USN (Ret.)

President & CEO, NDTA 50 S. Pickett Street, Suite 220, Alexandria, VA 22304 W 703-751-5011 * F 703-823-8761 wbrown@ndtahq.com

Vice Chairman

William Woodhour

President and CEO, Maersk Line, Limited 1881 Campus Commons Dr., Suite 450 Reston, VA 20191 T 703-351-9200 * wwoodhour@mllnet.com

Chairman, Council of Regional Presidents - Open

Vice President, Air & Chair, Military Aviation Advisory Committee (MAAC)

Randy J. Martinez

Board Member, MTS Systems Corp. 943 Chattooga Trace, Suwanee, GA 30024 C 630-401-7745 * rjmart55@aol.com

Vice President, Finance & Chair, Finance and Audit Committee

The Honorable Alan Estevez

National Security and Logistics Executive, Deloitte 1919 N. Lynn Street, Arlington, VA 22209 alanestevez@deloitte.com

Vice President, Foundation & Chair, NDTA Foundation Committee

Lawrence I. Larkin

Principal, Stratvantis LLC 14705 Botany Way, Suite 100 Gaithersburg, MD 20878-4292 T 240-601-6652 * lilarkin@stratvantis.com

Vice President, Industry & Chair, Industry Committee

William Woodhour

President and CEO, Maersk Line, Limited 1881 Campus Commons Drive, Suite 450 Reston, VA 20191 T 703-351-9200 * wwoodhour@mllnet.com

Vice President, Maritime & Chair, Military Sealift Committee

James L. Henry

President, Transportation Institute 5201 Auth Way, Camp Springs, MD 20746 W 301-423-3335 * F 301 -423-0634 * jhenry@trans-inst.org

Vice President, Passenger Travel Services & Chair, Passenger Travel Services Committee

Tina Grace

Senior Director, Marketing, SAP Concur 1919 Gallows Road, Suite 800, Vienna, VA 22182 T 240-285-2226 * tina.grace@sap.com

Vice Chair, Passenger Travel Services Committee

Bryan Scott

Assistant VP of Gov't Business, Enterprise Holdings 600 Corporate Park Drive, St. Louis, M0 63105 T 314-512-5390* bryan.j.scott@ehi.com

Vice President, Rail and Truck & Chair, Surface Transportation Committee

Michael Cashner

VP, Gov't Transp. Svcs., Landstar 13410 Sutton Park Dr. South, Jacksonville, FL 32224 W 904-390-4988 * mcashner@landstar.com

Chair, Chapter Support and Membership Development Committee

Lt Col Donna Johnson, USAF (Ret.)

1009 Oriole Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269 C 571-239-0037 * johnsonldonna@yahoo.com

Chair Education and Professional Development Committee

Kirstin Knott

Managing Director, FedEx Government Services 900 7th St., NW, Suite 550, Washington, DC 20001 T 202-292-2241 * kjknott@fedex.com

Chair, Military Distribution Committee

RDML Mark Young, SC. USN (Ret.)

SVP, Strategy & Chief of Staff, Agility 1725 Duke Street, Suite 410 Alexandria, VA 22314 W 703-417-6013 * myoung@agility.com

Chair, Cybersecurity Best Practices Committee

Ted Rybeck

Chair, Benchmarking Partners, Inc. 810 Memorial Drive, Cambridge, MA 02139 W 617-225-7800 * trybeck@benchmarking.com

Chair, Communications and Publications Committee

COL Dennis...

To continue reading