NDTA directory.

Position:The Association for Global Logistics and Transportation - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

NDTA extends thanks to our Board, Chapter Officers, and Government Representatives

National Officers * Regional Presidents * State Presidents * Chapter Presidents * Young Leaders Representatives

NDTA HEADQUARTERS DIRECTORY

50 South Pickett Street, Suite 220, Alexandria, VA 22304 * W 703-751-5011 * F 703-823-8761 * www.ndtahq.com

RADM Mark H. Buzby, USN (Ret.), President & CEO * mbuzby@ndtahq.com Board of Directors/Committee Management/Transportation Advisory Board/ Executive Level Events/Investments/Foundation

COL Jim Veditz, USA (Ret.), Senior Vice President, Operations * jim@ndtahq.com Chapter Support/Individual Membership Services/Professional Programs/Awards Program/ Scholarship & Intern Programs/Career Center/IT and Facilities Management

Patty Casidy, Vice President, Finance * patty@ndtahq.com

Treasurer/Budgeting/Finances/Audits & Metrics/Events Registration Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Lee Matthews, Vice President, Marketing & Corporate Development * lee@ndtahq.com

Corporate Membership Program/Events Logistics & Exposition Manager/ Booth and Sponsorship Sales & Marketing

Leah Ashe, Manager, Database * leah@ndtahq.com

Membership Database Manager/Chapter Reports/Subscription Manager DTJ& NDTAGram/ Individual & Corporate Membership Support/Chapter Liaison

James Marconi, Director of Public Relations * jmarconi@ndtahq.com Strategic Communication/Media Relations/Social Media/Internal Communication

Rebecca Jones, Executive Assistant to the President * rebecca@ndtahq.com

President's Calendar/Official Correspondence/Travel Coordinator/Executive Events/ Hotel Room Block/Board of Directors & Committee Support

Connect with NDTA Online:

www.ndtahq.com www.linkedin.com/in/ndtahq

www.facebook.com/nationaldefensetransportationassociation @ndtahq

NDTA DIRECTORY--Board of Directors

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

CHAIRMAN

William J. Flynn

President & CEO

Atlas Air Worldwide Holdings, Inc.

2000 Westchester Avenue

Purchase, NY 10577

W 914-701-8997 * F 914-701-8081

bill.flynn@atlasair.com

Linda Healy, Executive Assistant

lhealy@atlasair.com

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

PRESIDENT & CEO

RADM Mark H. Buzby, USN (Ret.)

President & CEO, NDTA

50 S. Pickett Street, Suite 220

Alexandria, VA 22304

W 703-751-5011 * F 703-823-8761

mbuzby@ndtahq.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

VICE CHAIRMAN

William J. Kenwell

Maersk Line, Limited & Farrell Lines

IBoard Member)

7 Drayton Hall, Blufton, SC 29910

C 571-201-1291 * wkenwell@mllnet.com

bill.kenwell@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN, COUNCIL OF REGIONAL PRESIDENTS COL Rod Mallette, USA (Ret.)

VP & General Manager, Eastern Region

International Auto Logistics

110 Office Park Lane, Suite 201

St. Simons Island, GA 31522

C 912-602-5622 * rod.mallette@ialpov.us

VICE CHAIRMAN, COUNCIL OF REGIONAL PRESIDENTS

Lt Col Walter Dzialo, USAF (Ret.)

6108 Ashwood Court, Montgomery, AL 36117

H 334-272-8571 * C 334-467-7683

walterdzialo@bellsouth.net

VICE PRESIDENT, YOUNG LEADERS & CHAIR, YOUNG LEADERS COMMITTEE

Lori Leffler

Program Manager, Transformation

Defense Travel Management Office

4800 Mark Center Drive, Suite 04J25-01

Alexandria, VA 22350-9000

W 571-372-1219* C 703-608-4645

lori.l.leffler2.civ@mail.mil

VICE PRESIDENT, AIR & CHAIR, MILITARY

AVIATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MAAC)

Randy J. Martinez

Corporate Vice President of Strategy and

Business DeveL, AAR CORP.

1100 N Wood Dale Road, Wood Dale, IL 60191

W 321-827-2350 * C 630-401-7745

F321-837-2347 * randy.martinez@aarcorp.com

VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE & CHAIR, FINANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

  1. N. (Pete) Seidlitz

President, Bristol Associates, Inc.

1023 15th Street NW, Suite 1100

Washington, DC 20005

W 202-682-4000 * F 202-682-1809

bristol747@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT, FOUNDATION & CHAIR, NDTA FOUNDATION COMMITTEE

Lawrence I. Larkin

Principal, Stratvantis LLC

9710 Traville Gateway Drive, Suite 201

Rockville, MD 20850

W 301-610-5670 * lilarkin@stratvantis.com

VICE PRESIDENT, INDUSTRY & CHAIR, INDUSTRY COMMITTEE

William J. Kenwell

Maersk Line, Limited & Farrell Lines (Board Member)

7 Drayton Hall, Blufton, SC 29910

C 571-201-1291 * wkenwell@mllnet.com

bill.kenwell@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT, MARITIME & CHAIR, MILITARY SEALIFT COMMITTEE

James L. Henry

President, Transportation Institute

5201 Auth Way, Camp Springs, MD 20746

W 301-423-3335 * F 301-423-0634

jhenry@trans-inst.org

VICE PRESIDENT, PASSENGER TRAVEL SERVICES & CHAIR, PASSENGER TRAVEL SERVICES COMMITTEE

G.R. Mobaraki, Ph.D.

President, a Volt Inc.

7361 Calhoun PL, Suite 475, Rockville, MD 20855

C 703-623-2233 * rmobaraki@avoltinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT, RAIL AND TRUCK & CHAIR, SURFACE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

John Collins

EVP, Specialized Freight Services, Landstar

Transportation Logistics, Inc.

13410 Sutton Park Drive South

Jacksonville, FL 32224

W 904-390-1450 * jcollins@landstar.com

CHAIR, CHAPTER SUPPORT AND MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Lt Col Donna Johnson, USAF (Ret.)

1009 Oriole Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269

C 571-239-0037 * johnsonldonna@yahoo.com

CHAIR, EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Gina Hubbs

VP, Gov't Svcs., Universal Logistics Holdings, Inc.

12755 East Nine Mile Road, Warren, MI 48089

W 586-834-4042 * ghubbs@goutsi.com

CHAIR, MILITARY DISTRIBUTION COMMITTEE

Mary Ann Wagner

BOS Chief Data Analytics Office, Boeing

Defense Space & Security

929 Lone Bridge Drive, Arlington, VA 22202

W 703-872-4239 * C 703-328-8994

mary.a.wagner2@boeing.com

CHAIR, CYBERSECURITY BEST PRACTICES COMMITTEE

Ted Rybeck

Chair, Benchmarking Partners, Inc.

810 Memorial Drive, Cambridge, MA 02139

W 617-225-7800 * C 617-710-7328

trybeck@benchmarking.com

GENERAL COUNSEL TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Francis 0. McDermott

Retired Partner, Foley & Lardner

Washington Harbour

3000 K Street NW, Suite 500

Washington, DC 20007-5143

W 202-945-6092 * F 202-672-5399

fmcdermott@foley.com

VICE PRESIDENTS EDUCATION

Francis "Mickey" Frank

205 Meeting House Station Square, Apt. #405

Herndon, VA 20170

C 571-245-2705 * fwfrank10@yahoo.com

INLAND WATERWAYS/PORTS

Orlando Ciramella

Sr. Dir. Trade Devel., Port of Port Arthur

P0 Box 1428, Port Arthur, TX 77641

W 409-983-2011

orlando@portofportarthur.com

LABOR

MG Patrick Kelly, USA (Ret.)

Director, Military Operations

International Longshoremen's Association

602 Isham Circle, Brielle, NJ 08730

W 732-292-4690 * C 732-208-5747

F 732-292-4691

pat.kelly777@verizon.net

RAIL

Rob Robinson

Assistant VP, Short Line Marking & Commercial

Devel., Norfolk Southern Corporation

Three Commercial Place

Norfolk, VA 23510

W 757-668-1587 * C 757-373-3544

rhrobins@nscorp.com

WAREHOUSING, MOVING AND STORAGE

Scott Michael

President and CEO

American Moving & Storage Association

1611 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

W 703-683-7410 * smichael@moving.org

VICE PRESIDENTS AT LARGE

COL Edward Fortunato, USA (Ret.)

Consultant, Crowley Maritime Corp.

8803 Generals Couchs Court

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

C 703-622-9323

ed.fort.translog@comcast.net

Maj Gen John E. Griffith, USAF (Ret.)

3130 Rentchler Road, Belleville, IL 62221

H 618-234-0717 * C 618-973-3545

jgriff@juno.com

COL John E. Riley, Jr.. USA (Ret.)

8680 Arthur Hills Cir., North Charleston, SC 29420

C 843-297-2299 * rileyj43@gmail.com

Willem H. van derStek

Owner/Director Taste Consultancy

16, 't Diepe, NL 5404 KB Uden, The Netherlands

W 31 413-267808 * C 31 651 209009

wim@vanderstek.nl

SENIOR GOVERNMENT LIAISONS

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

The Honorable Victor Mendez

Dep. Sec., US Department of Transportation

Room W91-308 (S-2), 1200 New Jersey Ave., SE

Washington, DC 20590

W 202-366-2222

The Honorable Paul N. Jaenichen, Sr.

Administrator, Maritime Administration...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP