NDIA points of contact.

Position:2008 Mega Directory - National Defense Industrial Association - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

For further information regarding NDIA technical symposia and policy meetings, key professional staff contacts are:

Maj. Gen. Barry Bates, USA (Ret.), Vice President of Operations. General Bates brings more than 32 years of experience in a broad array of Army and joint logistics, training and business operations assignments to NDIA Operations. Operations is NDINs largest department, responsible for more than 50 major meetings and symposia, and over 20 technology exhibitions a year.

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

Barry Bates

Vice President, Operations

Tel: (703) 247-2559

E-mail: bbates@ndia.org

Cynthia Santelli

Executive Assistant

Tel: (703) 247-2560

E-mail: csantelli@ndia.org

Nery Cruz

Conference Administrator

Tel: (703) 247-9464

E-mail: ncruz@ndia.org

Lt. Col. C. Samuel Campagna, USAF (Ret.), Operations Director for Systems Engineering, Logistics Management, Armaments, Test & Evaluation, Ballistics, C4ISR and Environment & Energy Divisions. Sam is a retired Air Force pilot with staff experience in operations, intelligence and international affairs. He also has more than 10 years experience in defense aviation marketing and business development.

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

Sam Campagna

Director

Tel: (703) 247-2544

E-mail: scampagna@ndia.org

Keri Deputy

Associate Director

Tel: (703)247-2588

E-mail: kdeputy@ndia.org

Holley Slabaugh

Meeting Planner

Tel: (703) 247-2570

E-Mail: hslabaugh@ndia.org

Kelly Seymour

Meeting Planner

Tel: (703) 247-2583

E-mail: kseymour@ndia.org

Emily Agnew

Meeting Planner

Tel: (703) 247-2566

E-mail: eagnew@ndia.org

Christy Goehner, CMP is Operations Director for Science & Engineering Technology, Air Targets & UAVs, Combat Survivability, Special Operations/Low Intensity Conflict, Homeland Security, Technical Information, and Expeditionary Warfare Divisions. Christy is a six year veteran of supporting divisions and conducting meeting planning operations with NDIA. A Certified Meeting Professional, she is well equipped to lead and manage her robust portfolio of divisions and events.

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

Christy Goehner, CMP

Director

Tel: (703) 247-2586

E-Mail: cgoehner@ndia.org

Meredith Geary

Associate Director

Tel: (703) 247-9476

E-Mail: mgeary@ndia.org

Claudia Diaz

Meeting Planner

Tel: (703) 247-2596

E-Mail: cdiaz@ndia.org

Lt. Col. Michael Dauth, USAF (Ret.), is Operations Director for the Chemical-Biological Defense, Health Affairs, Missile Defense, Munitions, Robotics, and Space Divisions. He is a retired test pilot with...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP