NDIA points of contact.

Position::National Defense Industrial Association - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

For further information regarding NDIA Divisions, events and other participation opportunities, contact any of the following:

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

Maj. Gen. Barry Bates, USA (Ret.), Vice President of Operations. General Bates brings more than 32 years of experience in a broad array of Army and joint logistics, training and business operations assignments to NDIA Operations. Operations is NDIA's largest department, responsible for more than 50 major meetings and over 20 technology exhibitions annually.

Barry Bates

Vice President, Operations

Tel: (703) 247-2559

E-Mail: bbates@ndia.org

Cynthia Santelli

Executive Assistant

Tel: (703) 247-2560

E-Mail: csantelli@ndia.org

Nery Riveiro

Conference Administrator

Tel: (703) 247-9464

E-Mail: ncruz@ndia.org

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

Lt. Col. C. Samuel Campagna, USAF (Ret), Assistant Vice President, Operations is responsible for Systems Engineering, Logistics Management, Test & Evaluation, Ballistics, C4ISR, SSTR (Stability, Security, Transition & Reconstruction) and Environment & Energy Security Divisions. Sam is a retired Air Force pilot with staff experience in operations, intelligence and international affairs. He also has over 10 years experience in defense aviation, marketing and business development.

Sam Campagna

Assistant Vice President

Tel: (703) 247-2544

E-Mail: scampagna@ndia.org

Kari King

Associate Director

Tel: (703)247-2588

E-Mail: kking@ndia.org

Kelly Seymour

Meeting Planner

Tel: (703) 247-2583

E-Mail: kseymour@ndia.org

Taryn Crowder

Meeting Planner

Tel: (703) 247-2566

E-Mail: tcrowder@ndia.org

Allison Doherty

Meeting Planner

Tel: 703-247-2570

E-Mail: adoherty@ndia.org

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED]

Christy J. Mason, CMP, is Operations Director for Science & Engineer- Technology, Targets & UAVs, Combat Survivability; Special Operations/Low Intensity Conflict, Homeland Security, Technical Information, and Expeditionary Warfare Divisions. Christy has amassed a wealth of experience in supporting divisions and conducting meeting planning operations within NDIA. A Certified Meeting Professional, she is well equipped to lead and manage her robust portfolio of divisions and events.

Christy J. Mason, CMP

Director

Tel: (703) 247-2586

E-Mail: cmason@ndia.org

Meredith Geary, CMP

Associate Director

Tel: (703) 247-9476

E-Mail: mgeary@ndia.org

Mary Anna Christiansen

Meeting Planner

Tel: (703) 247-2596

E-Mail: mchristiansen@ndia.org

Brant Murray

Meeting Planner

Tel: 703) 247-2572

E-Mail: bmurray@ndia.org

Lt. Col...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP