National Air Cargo, Inc.

Position:INDUSTRY MEMBERS--Chairman's Circle PLUS
 
FREE EXCERPT

National Air Cargo, Inc.

350 Windward Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127 800-635-0022 * www.gonational.com

Christopher Alf, Chairman and CEO 561-809-6866 * calf@nationalaircargo.com

Robert Schlager, Managing Director 716-631-0011 * rschlager@nationalaircargo.com

Bryce Dalziel, VP, Business Development 702-218-5386 * bdalziel@nationalaircargo.com

Ken Lundgren, Director, Govt Programs 571-354-9791 * klundgren@nationalaircargo.com

Joseph Batten, VP, Airline Operations 407-283-6272 * jbatten@nationalairlines.com

James Alexander, VP, Airline Technical Services 407-283-6245 * jalexander@nationalairlines.com

Robert Perry, Charter Sales Manager, National Airlines 407-283-6288 * rperry@nationalairlines.com

As a leading provider of tailored solutions for air transport of passengers and cargo and multi-modal freight forwarding of any goods through any mode, National is proud of our ability to meet customer requirements while upholding the highest standards of safety and quality. The two major divisions within our business--National Airlines and National Air Cargo--provide unrivalled turnkey solutions for transport of people and cargo, anywhere in the world, on time, every time. National offers several compelling reasons to select our firm as your perfect partner for global freight forwarding and airtransport of cargo and passengers.

As a non-scheduled passenger and cargo airline, National provides point-to-point transport of passengers and cargo almost anywhere in the world. Our tailored solutions meet...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP