Mortgage lenders: ranked by 2015 total loan volume.

Position:Finance & Professional - Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

Mortgage Lenders Ranked by 2015 Total Loan Volume Company Phone Address 1 Academy Mortgage (801)233-3700 1220 E. 7800 Corporation South Sandy, UT academymortgage.com 84094 2 Veritas Funding, LLC (801)983-8233 7050 S. Union vfund.com Park Ave., Ste. 400 Midvale UT 84147 3 America First Credit Union (801) 627-0900 3444 W. 4800 americafirst.com South Roy, UT 84067 4 Wells Fargo & Co. (801) 246-1300 299 S. Main wellsfargo.com Street Salt Lake City, UT 84111 4 Mountain America Credit (801)325-6241 7181 S. Campus Union macu.com View Drive West Jordan, UT 84084 5 Stearns Lending (385) 275-2260 10813 S. River stearns.com Front Parkway, Ste. 100 South Jordan, UT 84095 7 Citywide Home Loans (801)747-0200 9785 S. Monroe citywidehomeloans.com St., Ste. 200 Sandy, UT 84070 8 Zions First National Bank (801)524-8826 102 S. Main zionsbank.com Street Salt Lake City, UT 84101 9 SecurityNational Mortgage (844)542-5626 5300 S. 360 West Company snmc.com Salt Lake City, Utah 84123 10 Quicken Loans (888) 900-9962 1050 Woodward quickenloans.com Ave. Detroit, MI 48226 11 Provident Funding (801) 208-9584 65 Wadsworth Associates provident.com Park Drive Draper, UT 84020 12 US Bank (801) 534-6164 170 S. Main usbank.com Street Salt Lake City, UT 84101 13 First Colony Mortgage (801) 226-7456 1320 S. 740 East Corporation Orem, UT 84097 firstcolonymortgage.com 14 Bank of America (801)601-4488 6953 S. 1300 East mortgage.bankofamerica.com Midvale, UT 84047 15 Axiom Financial (801)563-2800 9350 S. 150 axiomfinancial.com East, Ste. 140 Sandy, UT 84070 16 United Wholesale Mortgage (800)981-8898 1414 E. Maple uwm.com Rd., Third Floor Troy, Ml 48083 17 Utah Community (801)223-8188 188 W. 5200 Credit Union uccu.com North Provo, UT 84604 18 Guaranteed Rate (801)617-1200 6900 S. 900 guaranteedrate.com East, Ste. 150 Midvale, UT 84047 19 JPMorgan Chase Bank (801)715-9204 201 S. Main chase.com Street, Ste. 300 Salt Lake City, UT 84111 20 Goldenwest Federal Credit (801) 337-8300 5025 S. Adams Union gwcu.org Ave. South Ogden, UT 84403 21 Graystone Mortgage (801) 274-7400 1966 E. 6200 graystonemortgage.com South Salt Lake City Utah 84121 22 MB Financial Bank (888) 422-6562 800 W. Madison mbfinancial.com Street Chicago, IL 60607 23 Bank of Utah (801)409-5026 2605 Washington bankofutah.com Blvd. Ogden, UT 84401 24 Security Home Mortgage (801)764-0111 576 S. State securityhomemortgage.com Street Orem, Utah 84058 25 Direct Mortgage (801)924-2300 6995 Union Park Corporation Center, Ste. 540...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP