MEETING FACILITIES: RANKED BY TOTAL SQUARE FOOTAGE OF MEETING SPACE.

 
FREE EXCERPT

MEETING FACILITIES RANKED BY TOTAL SQUARE FOOTAGE OF MEETING SPACE COMPANY PHONE 1 Salt Palace (801) 534-4777 Convention Center saltpalace.com 2 Mountain America (385) 468-2260 Exposition Center mountainamericaexpo.com 3 Utah Valley (801) 851-2200 Convention Center utahvalleycc.com 4 Dixie Center at St George (435) 628-7003 dixiecenter.com S The Grand America Hotel (801) 258-6000 grandamerica.com 6 Davis Conference Center (801) 416-4114 davisconferencecenter.com 7 Ogden Ecdes Conference (801) 689-8600 Center and Peery's Egyptian Theater oecenter.com 8 Vivint Smart Home Arena (801) 325-2200 vivintarena.com 9 University Inn & (435) 797-0423 Conference Center uicc.usu.edu 10 Snowbird Ski & (801) 742-2222 Summer Resort snowbird.com 11 Temple Square (801) 539-3103 Hospitality Corporation businessattemplesquare.com 12 Sheraton City Centre (801) 401-2000 sheraton.com 13 The Riverwoods (435) 750-5151 theriverwoods.com 14 Miller Conference Center (801) 957-5200 millerconfcenter.com 15 University Guest (801) 587-2980 House & Conference Center universityguesthouse.com 16 Weber State University (801) 626-8539 weber.edu 17 Thanksgiving Point (801) 768-4947 thanksgivingpoint.org 18 Dejoria Center (435) 783-3113 dejoriacenter.com 19 Zermatt Resort (435) 657-0180 zermattresort.com 20 Little America Hotel (801) 596-5700 littleamerica.com/slc 21 Provo Marriott Hotel & (801) 377-4700 Conference Center marriotthotels.com 22 Hilton Salt Lake City Center (801) 328-2000 www.hiltonsaltlakecity.com 23 Lovefand Living (801) 355-3474 Planet Aquarium thelivingplanet.com 24 Stein Erickson (888) 705-8961 Lodge Park City steiniodge.com 25 The Regis at Deer Valley (435) 940-5700 stregisdeervalley.com COMPANY ADDRESS 1 Salt Palace 100 S. West Temple Convention Center Salt Lake City, UT 84101 saltpalace.com 2 Mountain America 9575 S. State St. Sandy, Exposition Center UT 84070 mountainamericaexpo.com 3 Utah Valley 220 W. Center St. Convention Center Provo, UT 84601 utahvalleycc.com 4 Dixie Center at St George 1835 Convention Center Dr. dixiecenter.com St. George. UT 84790 S The Grand America Hotel 555 S. Main St. grandamerica.com Salt Lake City, UT 84111 6 Davis Conference Center 1651 N. 700 W. Layton, davisconferencecenter.com UT 84041 7 Ogden Ecdes Conference 2415 Washington Blvd. Center and Peery's Ogden UT 84401 Egyptian Theater oecenter.com 8 Vivint Smart Home Arena 301W. South Temple vivintarena.com Salt Lake City, UT 84101 9 University Inn & 4300 Old Main Hill Logan...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP