Meeting facilities ranked by total square footage of meeting space.

Position::Hospitality & Travel
 
FREE EXCERPT

Meeting Facilities Ranked by Total Square Footage of Meeting Space Company Phone Address 1 Salt Palace Convention Center (801)534-4777 100 S. West saltpalace.com Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101 2 South Towne Exposition Center (801) 565-4400 9575 S. southtowneexpo.com State Street Sandy, UT 84070 3 Utah Valley Convention Center (801)851-2200 220 W. utahvalleycc.com Center Street Provo, UT 84601 4 Dixie Center at St. George (435) 628-7003 1835 dixiecenter.com Convention Center Drive St. George, UT 84790 5 The Grand America Hotel (801) 258-6000 555 S. Main grandamerica.com Street Salt Lake City, UT 84111 6 Davis Conference Center (801)416-4114 1651 N. 700 davisconferencecenter.com West Layton, UT 84041 7 Ogden Eccles Conference Center (801)689-8600 2415 and Peery's Egyptian Theater Washington oecenter.com Blvd. Ogden, UT 84401 8 Vivint Smart Home Arena (801)325-2200 301 W. vivintarena.com South Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101 9 University Inn & Conference (435) 797-0423 4300 Old Center uicc.usu.edu Main Hill Logan, UT 84322 10 Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort (801)742-2222 Highway snowbird.com 210, Little Cottonwood Canyon Snowbird, UT 84092 11 Temple Square Hospitality (801) 539-3103 15 E. South Corporation Temple Salt businessattemplesquare.com Lake City, UT 84150 12 Sheraton City Centre (801)401-2000 150 W. 500 sheraton.com South Salt Lake City, UT 84101 13 The Riverwoods (435) 750-5151 615 theriverwoods.com Riverwoods Pkwy. Logan, UT 84321 14 Miller Conference Center (801)957-5200 9750 S. 300 millerconfcenter.com West Sandy, UT 84070 15 University Guest House & (801)587-2980 110 S. Fort Conference Center Douglas universityguesthouse.com Blvd. Salt Lake City, UT 84113 16 Weber State University (801)626-8539 2108 weber.edu University Circle Blvd. Ogden, UT 84408 17 Thanksgiving Point (801)768-4947 3003 N. thanksgivingpoint.org Thanksgiving Way Lehi, UT 84043 18 Hilton Salt Lake City Center (801)328-2000 255 S. West saltlakecitycenter.hilton.com Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101 19 Little America Hotel (801) 596-5700 500 S. Main littleamerica.com/slc Street Salt Lake City, UT 84101 20 Maverik Center (801)988-8800 3200 S. maverikcenter.com Decker Lake Drive West Valley City, UT 84119 21 Provo Marriott Hotel & (801)377-4700 101 W. 100 Conference Center North marriotthotels.com Provo, UT 84601 22 The Regis at Deer Valley (435) 940-5700 2300 Deer stregisdeervalley.com Valley Drive East Park City, UT 84060 23 Stein Erickson Lodge Park City (888)...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP