Meeting facilities: ranked by total square footage of meeting space.

Position:Hospitality & Travel
 
FREE EXCERPT

Meeting Facilities Ranked by Total Square Footage of Meeting Space Company Phone 1 Salt Palace Convention Center (801)534-4777 saltpalace.com 2 South Towne Exposition Center (801) 565-4400 southtowneexpo.com 3 Utah Valley Convention Center (801)851-2200 utahvalleycc.com 4 Dixie Center at St. George (435) 628-7003 dixiecenter.com 5 The Grand America Hotel (801) 258-6000 grandamerica.com 6 Davis Conference Center (801)416-4114 davisconferencecenter.com 7 Ogden Eccles Conference Center (801)689-8600 and Peery's Egyptian Theater oecenter.com 8 Vivint Smart Home Arena (801)325-2200 vivintarena.com 9 University Inn & Conference (435) 797-0423 Center uicc.usu.edu 10 Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort (801)742-2222 snowbird.com 11 Temple Square Hospitality (801) 539-3103 Corporation businessattemplesquare.com 12 Sheraton City Centre (801)401-2000 sheraton.com 13 The Riverwoods (435) 750-5151 theriverwoods.com 14 Miller Conference Center (801)957-5200 millerconfcenter.com 15 University Guest House & (801)587-2980 Conference Center universityguesthouse.com 16 Weber State University (801)626-8539 weber.edu 17 Thanksgiving Point (801)768-4947 thanksgivingpoint.org 18 Hilton Salt Lake City Center (801)328-2000 saltlakecitycenter.hilton.com 19 Little America Hotel (801) 596-5700 littleamerica.com/slc 20 Maverik Center (801)988-8800 maverikcenter.com 21 Provo Marriott Hotel & (801)377-4700 Conference Center marriotthotels.com 22 The Regis at Deer Valley (435) 940-5700 stregisdeervalley.com 23 Stein Erickson Lodge Park City (888) 705-8961 steinlodge.com 24 Zermatt Resort (435)657-0180 zermattresort.com 25 BYU Conference Center (801)422-7700 ce.byu.edu/cw/conference Company Address 1 Salt Palace Convention Center 100 S. West Temple saltpalace.com Salt Lake City, UT 84101 2 South Towne Exposition Center 9575 S. State southtowneexpo.com Street Sandy, UT 84070 3 Utah Valley Convention Center 220 W. Center utahvalleycc.com Street Provo, UT 84601 4 Dixie Center at St. George 1835 Convention dixiecenter.com Center Drive St. George, UT 84790 5 The Grand America Hotel 555 S. Main grandamerica.com Street Salt Lake City, UT 84111 6 Davis Conference Center 1651 N. 700 West davisconferencecenter.com Layton, UT 84041 7 Ogden Eccles Conference Center 2415 Washington and Peery's Egyptian Theater Blvd. Ogden, UT oecenter.com 84401 8 Vivint Smart Home Arena 301 W. South vivintarena.com Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101 9 University Inn & Conference 4300 Old Main Center uicc.usu.edu...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP